The Diary Game with Betterlife | 31th-January-2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
(Peace be upon you)

morning time

Hello Steemian!
How are you all?Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Like everyday I am going to share my day with you today. I hope you will like my activities for the whole day today."I woke up a little late this morning. After waking up I went to a little shop to have tea. I took this picture of me while having tea at the shop. After tea I like to work in the fields to do my daily beauty routine. Every day I have to make one visit and today was no exception. In the morning I go through my work. After visiting the fields I got tired and returned home.



noon

At noon I go to the field to take food for my father and elder brother. My father and elder brother have been working in our land for two days. Usually before planting seedlings in the land, the soil of the land should be leveled. The method of leveling the soil of our country is called laddering. Food is needed due to working all day so I send food for father and brother. I spent some time in the land watching the work of the brothers and sisters. My brother was working very attentively.After waiting for time at noon, I went home to rest because I had to work all day.


After finishing my afternoon rest I go to the market for my work in the afternoon. When I went to the market I was actually in a shop discussing different pesticides and saw an elephant. The boy with the elephant is collecting money from various shops to feed the elephant. The shop I was sitting in paid the equivalent of 1 steem to feed. I go to a yummy food shop after I finish my work. This shop sells delicious chickpeas which I love a lot. So I buy chickpeas from this store for 0.5 STEEM. I don't feel hungry at all because of eating chickpeas. Then after finishing the afternoon work I return home and rest for some time.


evening

Today evening I went to the market with my elder brother. My elder brother left me at a cosmetics shop to buy vegetables. This market is located one kilometer from my house. My brother is buying various expenses and I am discussing various topics with him. I am taking ideas from this cosmetics shop owner about his business. He told me about I am very happy to know about the business of cosmetics.Then my elder brother has me after doing the market expenses. Two brothers eat some food together and we leave. I am sharing this diary with you after coming home. Wishing everyone good health and ending here today.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69