The Diary Game with Betterlife | 23th-January-2024

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
(Peace be upon you)

How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my day."


morning time


Winter is almost over but my winter is not over. I went to the market today to buy blankets because of the cold every day. In the market I bought myself a blanket and a good pillow. Pillow is the only companion for singles.Pillow helps us a lot in winter. I bought this blanket and pillow from Soiyodpur City. This blanket and pillow cost me about 40 steem.I spent this morning shopping. I really enjoyed my morning today.



In the noon

In the afternoon I went to visit a pepper field. Today I saw this pepper field in Dinajpur.I usually do my promotional work in Dinajpur district. Today I went to office and the office asked me to visit this pepper field. I love my work very much. I visit one farm every day and I love this job. I am paid by the office for doing this work. I pass my time in the office in the afternoon.I finish my noon work and leave for home.After returning home, I take rest.


In the afternoon


I eat coffee almost every afternoon. Coffee is my favorite drink. I eat a coffee almost every day. Coffee add energy to our body very quickly. I prefer to eat black coffee. Today I made a normal coffee because I didn't have a black coffee. If you take too much coffee, you will lose sleep. So I eat coffee amounts every day. This cup contains a large amount of caffeine that gives us 24 hours of energy with which we can work.It costs about 30 taka to make a cup of coffee at home. The steem value of this coffee is about 1.2 steem.


In the evening


Some days ago a thriller web series was released in Bangladesh. I watched this thriller web series today. You have to pay 20 taka to watch this web series. I downloaded that web series in my tab a few days back. Today I started watching this series in the evening. This series is about 2.5 hours. This web series is produced by famous Bangladeshi drama director Kajal Arefin Rumi. This series is called Asmay. It is based on the story of a private university in Bangladesh.I am ending here today wishing everyone well.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 6 months ago 

Hopefully there will soon be a replacement pillow for the companion 😁

 6 months ago 

😃😃😃 Ya bro..
When I talk about marriage at home, they don't want to feed me 😃

 6 months ago 

😂
Marry so that peace is by your side

 6 months ago 

I will get married after graduation, inshallah.😊

 6 months ago 

Alhamdulillahiroobilalaamiin 😁
hopefully sooner

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Hmm..1.5 year letter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63