The Diary Game With Betterlife | 19 March -2024 ||

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Alhamdulillah Allah has gifted me another new day. I am going to present my today's work with you. Hope you like it very much. I pray first thing in the morning when I wake up. After praying, I sat down to read a book. Then I went out to the railway station with the camera in hand. Every morning we see a lot of birds at our Bhavanipur old railway station so I went today to photograph the birds. There I took a picture of an unknown bird. After photographing the bird, I returned home and took my bike to work.This morning I work in Swapnapuri area. I work and take pictures with my camera for my work.



At noon I reached Parbatipur town. I will spend the whole day there today. In the afternoon, I pray after being refreshed. After finishing the prayer I rested for some time.After resting I went to Parvatipur railway station. I often hang out there. At the station I found a lungi shop run by an old man. There I stood and saw lungis being sold.



From Alamgir's shop I went to the station. I stood inside the station counter for some time. Homeless people sleep at the station. I took a picture of a sleeping man there. Such scenes are usually seen at the station. Often many people give food to these starving people. From there I went to a nearby mosque for prayers.



After finishing the prayer, I left for home. On the way home I see that it is almost evening. So I take out the camera to photograph the sunlight. Then I clicked a picture of a coconut tree there.Those of you who love photography know that sunsets and sunrises are the best photos.



After finishing taking photos I prepare to buy today's Iftar and head to the market.Today I will have iftar with everyone at my house so I bought more food. I bought Iftar far away from my house. Today's iftars were very good in this shop.


DSC07729 (1).jpg

Dates and other food items were very cheap in this shop. I will now calculate the prices of these foods and show you.


food nameweightBdt pricesteem price
dates1-kg200 taka6.5 steem
strawberry1-kg800 taka26 steem

I buy iftar and eat it at home. Then perform the Maghrib prayer. After the Maghbir prayer I go to the market for food. Finally, let me share today's diary with you.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68