You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #90 - Exclusive Talk with A Bangladeshi engineer/ blogger

Dear ubongudofot Sir,
Thank you very much for publishing my interview. Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in my interview. I expressed my thoughts through your interview. I think you are a great person through my occasional conversation with you. Good luck with your Interview Showcase.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello Mahadi...it was great to have you on my show. It's even more interesting to see someone with my skills too.

Keep up with your hardwork in the platform, hooefullyz I'll feature again in the future.

Dear @ubongudofot Sir,
I am glad to participate in your Interview Showcase. I want @shiftitamanna and sister @pea07 to participate in your beautiful Interview Showcase to enhance the beauty of your program. Because two people have already contributed to the Steemit platform as good writers. Best of luck to you and your Interview Showcase.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your invitation my friend. It would be great to have a chit-chat with him. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18