[Groupe F]Belgium - Canada - Croatia - Morocco, Pronostic

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hi Steemians, hope you are doing great.

Switzerland.jpg

2022 FIFA World Cup

“Football is nothing without fans.”
― Jock Stein

This is the 22nd edition of the FIFA World Cup, a competition organized by FIFA and bringing together the best national teams

Hereafter the upcoming matches for groupe F on Wednesday 23rd, 2022 :
Canada vs Belgium
Croatia vs Morocco

Let me share with you my prognosis for this groupe,
Morocco win two matches against Canada and Croatia
Belgium win against Morocco and against Canada

Thank you for reading through my post.

Groupe F Points
Belgium 7
Canada 0
Croatia 4
Morocco 6
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steem.history for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56