HOT CONTEST #11 | TIME MACHINE

in Hot News Community2 months ago
HELLO DEAR STEEMIANS.

GREAT evening to you all awesome steemians. How was your day? Hope it went well? Hope you achieved your goals for the day?

You're highly welcome to my blog once again, where, as usual, I do what I love and do well and best; feed and share my knowledge with you guys.


For today's post I am making it as an engagement post for the great steemians in the amazing HOT NEWS COMMUNITY community on the theme;

TIME MACHINE


Picture source


We all have that point in our lives where and when we wish we can time travel back to to correct and make changes to. And I am not exempted, but to me I believe that's what makes life beautiful; that we periods we regret they happened and wish we could change them, because there's no such thing as a perfect life. Looking at myself now, I will not want to change anything bad in my past because they built me more than the good things.


IS IT IMPORTANT TO REMEMBER THE PAST OR FORGET IT?

Well, I won't say it's important, but I won't it's not important as well, instead I would say you should remember your past only when necessary. Of course it's not wise to just forget about your past completely, no! Because they can serve as lessons for similar experiences you might Face in the future. But remembering to the point where they now become a setback is not healthy, that's why I said you should remember your past only when necessary.


IF THERE WAS A TIME MACHINE WHAT MOMENT OF THE PAST WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE AGAIN?


Picture source


I would wish to go back to nothing more than my secondary school days and my secondary school. I miss them a lot, and sometimes wish I was around them a little longer. Those guys were the best, and my friends then where the best friends I'm never going to forget in my life.

If there was a time machine I would really wish to go back to spend a little more time with them.


DO YOU HAVE TO THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE OR LET IT FLOW?

Of course thinking or worrying about the future won't change a thing about it, nor make it better. I see no reason to think about the future but work for it instead. I believe in strategically making effective plans for the future and then you just work on those plans and see the see how the future unravels.

Of course it's always going to unravel in a good way as you've been working on yourself.


IS EVERY BAD PAST AN EXPERIENCE FOR THE FUTURE?


Picture source


In my own opinion I would say yes. Yes! It should be, every bad past should serve as an experience to save you from more damage that is likely to happen in the future in similar occurrence as of your past. That's you don't forget your bad past but instead you make use of them.


OF COURSE! there you have it once again. And it'll be my most delightful PLEASURE to know you enjoyed your read by sharing your opinion in the comment section. And you can also take part in the contest as well.


PLEASE DON'T FORGET THAT!

If you liked this story, do ensure to tap this link @lordmarvel.m135 and follow me for more interesting stories that, who knows, might blow your mind.


BEFORE I LEAVE

I'd love to invite my friends on Steemit; @raddleking, @oblessgod, and @edidiong to also come share their stories here.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Que fantástico sería que esa máquina del tiempo existiera porque, muchas veces han sucedido casos en los que algunas personas necesitan regresar al pasado para evitar el caos que están viviendo en el futuro debido a una mala decisión.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear sis. And of course you were right, lots of time we just wish we can go back and correct the mistake so badly, but that doesn't we are to live with it, we can do something different now to change something tomorrow ☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65