Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-w2| My Home Sweet Home: Place To Live

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum steemian friends all, hopefully always in healthy ❤❤❤`

This time I will try to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge contest this second week, hopefully I can provide useful publications.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W2 | My Home Sweet Home

And I invite all my friends to participate in this contest @inspiracion @f2i5 @sailawana

20221022_073740_0000.png

Home is one of those things that everyone craves. There is love, warmth, and also mixed feelings that we can write in a house. Home is not only a place for shelter, but also a place for joking, giving love, happiness, anger, hatred, problems, solutions and filled with life stories that will make it a life lesson for those who inhabit it.

What is your house type (classic/minimalist, etc)

IMG_20221022_061959.jpg

IMG_20221022_061753.jpg

front and side view

Alhamdulillah, the house I live in today is very simple and is the place where I start my life journey in the future. Designed like a minimalist shophouse standard type 4.5x15. This type is designed to have multiple functions later, besides being a place to live, it can also be a place for business.

Initially this development must be a lot of effort, adjusted to the available funds, we are determined to build our own palace, and Steemit has helped build this house up to 95% so there is a debt that cannot be paid for this platform. Countless thanks to SC01 and SC02. 🙏

Tell us about the parts of your house.

This shophouse-shaped house is usually very long backwards, so there is no partitioned room, I adjusted with the funds I had so that this house could be occupied by us as soon as possible.

IMG_20221021_115713.jpg

front room

IMG_20221021_120633.jpg

workspace

Upon entering the front room, I will immediately be greeted by a multipurpose room which I usually use as a living room, study room, play room, as well as a work room and television room. This space has provided all the conveniences for us.

After that, you will be greeted by a hallway on the right with two bedrooms. This hallway has separated the front room with the kitchen and bathroom which is the final part of this minimalist standard shophouse design house.

What's unique about your home?

IMG_20221022_061826.jpg

the children are in the hallway full of stories

Of course, my house is very unique, especially the hallway that connects the two rooms from the front room to the living room. I usually use this aisle to hang my son's sleeping swing during his nap. Of course there are many stories in this hallway that are interesting to tell, especially this hallway is a center for children's games to play ball and also toy cars.

IMG_20220825_105528.jpgIMG_20221022_063756.jpg
IMG_20221022_063630.jpgIMG_20221022_063702.jpg
Papaya honey and cayenne pepper fields in the garden next to the house

In addition, on the left side of the house we built a field of papaya honey and also cayenne pepper. This is the place that I enjoy the most, because it is very profitable for me, there is cayenne pepper that I can cook as well as flowers and papaya fruit, other than that this is a busa business for the future, we just want to take advantage of the empty fields.

When did you build it.

IMG_20221022_064122.jpg

start of house construction

This house was built by my father-in-law, he is a professional builder, with a modest budget, he has to think harder so that me and the children are comfortable living here and also with a slightly wider size.

IMG_20221022_061812.jpg

home advice event

We started construction of this house last year and it is ready in December 2021 with 95% completion of the desired result. We also carry out Peusijuk and orphans to pray for our house to be the beginning of the independent life that we want to do in this house.

What room do you like the most?

IMG_20221022_064427.jpg

Front room

Of course it is a multifunctional front room. In this room I usually watch television with the children and also iron clothes and draw, play, rest, and open a steemit account, comment, and make posts.

This room is full of stories, we welcome guests who come here, there are no chairs because this room will be cramped if you use a chair, maybe we will deal with it better. This room is the most interesting which also has a lot of stories there.

Where do you spend most of your time at home?

IMG_20221022_064547.jpg

I and the kids in the front room

I spend 45% of my time in the vestibule, there I do all the activities. And from there I can see the situation outside without having to open the door. So as I said above that I often spend my time there.

IMG_20221008_125233.jpg

my daughter is in the kitchen

Besides that, I also spend a lot of my time in the kitchen, I often make food with my own recipes and the children also help me there. Starting from the morning to make breakfast, lunch to dinner. Besides that, the kitchen is a fun place to feel the breeze from the rice fields behind my house.

Tell us how you take care of your home (room, garden, pool etc.)

IMG_20221022_065239.jpg

clean home page

For the house, I clean it myself. I choose Super Pell as my go-to, where I mop, and wipe equipment using this material, and I've been doing it for years before living here. It turns out that my furniture is durable and the color is even more shiny and even smells amazing. In addition, I often clean my front yard with a hoe, the grass that grows in front of the house is of various types.

IMG_20220825_104810.jpg

cleaning dried papaya leaves and taking papaya flowers

For the garden I do nothing, it's just that when I enter it occasionally to pick cayenne pepper and papaya flowers, I remove the wilted leaves and collect them under the papaya stems.


IMG-20220831-WA0004.jpg

I'm sure everyone has a dream home that will turn it into an earthly paradise. However the shape and appearance of a house is a great gift for those who own it. Even seeing the growth of a good child is an upbringing that originally comes from home.

A simple house is everyone's dream and a magnificent house is a gift more than the Almighty, motherwe should occupy it with gratitude.

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ruang kerjanya yang jadi favorit kakak lah lia.. 😘😘 selain itu I love the most your plants.. kakak selalu salfok sama tanaman yang ada di area sekitar rumah. Jangan lupa panen pepaya kakak di kirimin ya hehe..
Atau bisa ngerujak pepaya sunti kita ya kalau saja kakak bisa mampir suatu waktu nanti..

Goodluck for the contest..
Wish you all the best..

 2 years ago 

Ia kk, ini hunian yang sangat nyaman,
Terima kasih telah mampir kk,
InsyaAllah kalo kk datang kita ngerujak, yang penting jangan sampek kehabisan baru datang.. 😘😁

 2 years ago 

Insya Allah..

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @monz122 at 10%.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support..

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.5
Total Score
9.5

Voting CSI | 13.0 ( 0.00 % self, 147 upvotes, 97 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 22, 2022
O'clock12.08 PM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote17
Valid Comments from Other Users5
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community. Having a comfortable house and a large yard is very pleasant. We can channel our hobby of farming and gardening which not only makes our homes beautiful but can also be used as living pharmacies or gardens for our vegetable needs. Good luck to you.
 2 years ago 

Thank you for verified my post and for the support 🙏
Always good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Wah sungguh terpesona saya melihat rumah pribadi anda dengan hiasan wallpaper dinding ruangan yang penuh warna... semoga sukses 🎉

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas doa terbaiknya untuk saya, semoga anda juga sukses 👍

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, you have a very nice house, which was recently built. It is very good that it has spaces to be and the room has various functions. At home you can spend time while also doing other things, and taking care of the children. Thanks for sharing, greetings and blessings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear for the comment, I really appreciate it

 2 years ago 

Di matang munje toe jurong rumoh tgk razali nyo?

 2 years ago 

Nyoe tgk,

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support 🙏

 2 years ago 

Suasana rumah yang nyaman! Dikelilingi kebun yang luas terutama kebun pepaya madu dan cabainya. Semilir angin dari area persawahan bikin suasana makin adem.

 2 years ago 

Thank for your nice comment🤗

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @klen.civil

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support @klen.civil

 2 years ago 

Walaykum assalam you shared beautiful post about your home, best wishes for win this contest.

 2 years ago 

Aamiin, thanks for your best wishes 👍🤗

 2 years ago 

Wah anda sangat beruntung bisa membangun sebuah istana anda dengan 95% dananya dari steemit, jika ada yang bertanya bagaimana orang sukses di #steemit andalah contoh nyatanya, selamat kaka, sudah seharusnya kesuksesan menghargai semangat anda selama ini💪🙏

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas komentar baiknya, itu sangat saya hargai 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72