Better Life, The Diary Game Season 3 ( Wednesday, November 23, 2022) | Doctor Allowed Me To Go Home And I Feel BettersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello all steemian friends wherever you are, may you always be healthy and happy, and always be grateful to the Creator of everything in this world

IMG_20221123_114737.jpg

before checking out of the hospital, I completed all administration at the receptionist


I am very grateful, This morning as usual I woke up at 4 am and I feel better. Last night I forced my eyes to stay asleep. The patient next to me brought his young child to live with his sick mother, he cried and woke me up. I slowly went to the bathroom and washed my face. I'm feeling better and I think I can go home today too. I felt hungry and took a piece of chocolate cake that was on the table.

I also tried to seduce the toddler with the chocolate cake, and blushingly he took it and ate the cake with gusto. His grandmother then gave him milk and he went back to sleep. I then took my cellphone and tried to interact with my best friend in steemit and increased my CSI vote which was still low, until I didn't feel the morning sun shining through our bedroom window.

IMG_20221123_153904.jpg

feeling relieved without an IV needle in the arm


Exactly at 7 am, the nurse came to check my blood pressure, and my blood pressure this morning was 100. healed. I am very grateful. After packing my things, I was brought down by the nurse and finished all the documentation at the reception. He also didn't forget to give me the results of the X-rays and a letter to return for treatment next Wednesday at the Az-Zuhra Hospital Polyclinic.

IMG_20221123_120620.jpgIMG_20221123_020809.jpg

Bought Sate Sagobi before leaving for lunch at home
https://what3words.com/dunes.inherit.riper


Today the sky is so bright and I have to wear a jacket so that it is not exposed to the wind. I also don't forget to provide mineral water so I don't rehydrate on the way home. This afternoon of course I'm not strong enough to cook, my husband and I decided to buy Sate at the Sagobi Sate stall in Punteut. Usually there's broth too, so I just need to cook the rice.

When I got home I was very relieved and I immediately cleaned myself first, then cooked the rice, while waiting for the rice to be cooked, I performed the noon prayer and not long after that I ate and took the medicine the doctor had prescribed before I went home earlier. After taking the medicine I will rest again.

IMG_20221123_114456.jpg

delicious chicken soup from my mother-in-law for my dinner menu at home


In the afternoon after being a little late to get up and pray Asr, I went back to check some posts on steemit and didn't forget to interact and support each other. Then my husband came home with my son who has been living with my in-laws for a few days. He was very happy to see me and I immediately hugged and kissed him.

Not long after the maghrib call to prayer was heard and I returned to carrying out my obligations, after that we had dinner together, there was soup soup that my mother-in-law gave me.

IMG_20221123_181743.jpg

after dinner, immediately take medicine and rest so that you can recover quickly


My head feels very heavy since I woke up this afternoon, and I try to hold on but my tiredness gets worse after I take the medicine. Then my husband took my son out and told me to focus on resting. He'll be back when I wake up. Then I went to my room and rested hoping I would be better tomorrow.


Until here, the story of my game diary today, Thank you to all friends who have prayed for me so that I recover faster, all the best for you. If there is an error I apologize,
see you again,
From your friends,


ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you!
A small donation can put a BIG smile on a face!!

 2 years ago 

Good to know the doctor told you to go home and you are feeling better. Your topic attracted me to read your whole post. Health is a great gift from God. No one wants to stay in the hospital. Ah, how many medicines! Anyway, take care of yourself and get well soon inshallah.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah.. Thank you for your best wishes for me, now I feel better and always good luck to you friend... 👍

 2 years ago 

Till then take care, be happy and keep the smile on your face @liasteem ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30