Daily game :Now I am official member of photography club in my own campus

in Hot News Community2 days ago
Hey, streemian, What's Up? I am @labibasultana From Dhaka, Bangladesh. Hope all are fine. Today I am going to share My Dairy game Lets start...

Daily game :Now I am official member of photography club

Friday

26 September 2024



1000033698.jpg

Cover photo

Today, I spent the whole day lying down and it was raining all day. I could not think of what to do. Edited some pictures. After breakfast, I watched a movie. After that, I did a physical exercise for 20 minutes. My hands and feet were hurting, I don't know if it was the first time.

Gift from my cousin

I have not joined the photography club on our campus for a long time now it has reopened so I thought to join. To join this club you need to know basic photography and they provide an ID card. I was asked some things and then given the PDF. 3 days after giving all the information in PDF, they verified my info and gave me an official SMS. Then I was welcomed from their official page. It is a lot for me because it is the first time in my life that I will work as a member of a club. It is much more happy on Its My campus club. I will clean everything thinking that the camera has been closed for a long time. Then I will start working.

1000031131.jpg

niece's cat

After lunch. I read the book after 1 week of my exam. So I am under a bit of study pressure. Then I chatted with my friends on a group call. Hamster Token launched today, I was sitting with it in the evening. I think this is one of the best scams of the year. This project did not give tokens to people, but the token prize was low. It is difficult for everyone who has worked. Working for 4/5 months in a row is not acceptable. I just expressed my mind here.

1000033702.jpg

hamster trading

Today my cousin came to my house. My cousin brought me a nice little candle which looked very nice. Then I started writing my diary game.

1000020588.jpg


photoInformation
DeviceIqoo z7 pro
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh
photographer@labibasultana

Thank You


Thanks for reading my post. Hope you like it. Pardon my mistake.


Short intro Of myself

Labiba sultana

It's me @labibasultana( you just called me labiba). I am from Bangladesh. I am a student of Tejgaon College, Dhaka. I am reading Hon's 3rd year Department of Social Work. I love photography and travel so if you visit my profile you see travel and photography-related posts. and I am a beginner photographer. I use YouTube, and other social media to improve my photography skills and learn some new photography tips. If you find a mistake in my post or photography you can comment below.....

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Thank You 😇

 13 hours ago 

n]][n] n

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 13 hours ago 

Thanks 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88