The best news I have heard in my life

in Hot News Community9 months ago

news-1172463_1280.jpg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @saintkelvin17 which talks about The best news I have heard in my life. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

What's the best news you have ever heard in your life?

The best news I have ever heard in my life is the news of my one-time winning when I played a bet. While growing up, I learned how to play bets and on one of these faithful days, I played a bet with #100 to win #500,000.

It was a bet that had about 34 games to be played. All the games went pretty well and in the last game, I was scared to watch because if I didn't win the game it meant the entire money I earned would disappear.

I refuse to watch it. A few friends watched the game and after the game, they called me and said I should go ahead and cash out my money because my medication for the games went as predicted. It was like a dream to me because I never saw such money in my entire life.

So the news of winning that amount of money was the best news that I have received in my life. I'm so delighted for such a wonderful news and I can never forget it because that was the first of me making such money in my life.

What did you do after hearing this good news?

I rushed to the shop where I placed the birth and they told me to give them some time to get my money ready. While I was there, I decided to use #30,000 from the entire money to share with people who are around and are celebrating with me.

Normally when anyone wins such an amount, he or she shares or buys a few things for those who are present to celebrate with them the joy they gave for such a big win. So that is exactly what I did and everyone was so happy with me that day.

Imagine waking up from sleep and logging in to Steemit just to see a notification of steemcurator01's 100% upvote, what will be your reaction?

Well, I believe anyone who sees the SC01 or SC02 upvote on their post is always happy. So waking up from bed and seeing a surprise 100% upvote from 01 or 02, I will be so delighted but I will pray because it may be a mistake unless a message is kept by the curators as to the reason he voted.

You know mistakes can be made and such sites can be removed so if a message is dropped and I'm certain about the upvote, I will gladly celebrate with my friends around, and then when the post eventually pays out, I will buy some drinks for them.

So that is how my reaction will be when I see such a surprise upvote from the curators. I will be happy all through that day because of that very upvote.

Do you believe that you will receive more than 5 good news this year?

I receive good news every day and for that reason, I believe that I won't be receiving just 5 good news but multiple good news for the year. I believe that I will receive more than 5 good news and when such good news comes, I will share it with you all.

There is some major good news I'm anticipating to hear this year and by the grace of God it will come when it does, I will do my best to share it with you all.

I want to invite @drhira, @khursheedanwar, and @sduttaskitchen, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your mention and invite and I would manage my time to participate in this amazing contest which is all about best news of you ,you have ever heard

 9 months ago 

That was such a huge amount of money you won my friend, I'm trying to imaging what I'll do with that amount right now.

Trust me it will go a long way, it deserves to be your best day in life but trust me more great things will come.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 8 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice entry, don't you have Twitter account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65