If my imagination comes true

in Hot News Community6 months ago

creative-725811_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @saintkelvin17 which talks about If my imagination comes true. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

Do you imagine a lot? Why do you think God gave human beings the ability to imagine?

Yes, I imagine a lot and my imagination is what helps me to become very creative when doing anything. Before doing any work, I picture the end product of the work and that is my imagination. But that gives me a guide towards the effective completion of that work.

I think God gave human beings the ability to imagine because, through imagination, humans become problem solvers I.e when there is any issue, God shouldn't come always to solve it himself hence he needs humans to be productive and that is the main reason he gave them the brain and the grace to imagine.

Tell us the most impossible thing you have ever imagined and what led to such imagination.

The most impossible thing I have ever imagined is becoming the giver and taker of life. You may smile at this but that is okay. I will say below the main reason that led to this imagination.

As a young man growing up, I saw people subjected to really cruel hardship and no one to help them. I saw people who are practically very wicked and they also took this life as theirs and they do anything they want to do because they felt untouchable.

So at some point, I imagined being able to give and take life then I could have just sized the breath of those wicked people and also eliminate them from the world so that the world would become a better place.

What's the weirdest thing you have ever imagined either intentionally or unintentionally? Please enlighten us.

The weirdest thing I have ever imagined is eliminating wicked people from the world and leaving only those with good hearts. Having seen a lot happen, I feel there is a need to eliminate wicked and bad people from the world and allow only those with good hearts.

dream-4827288_1280.jpg
source

If such imagination could come through in this world, then the world would be a better place. You will agree with me that only in heave can we have people with all good hearts and minds in one place but in this life, we will continue being mixed until the end of time

What will you do if your consistent and best imagination come true? Do you think it will come true?

Well my consistent and best imagination is that the world should be filled with only good people and in truth, this is not going to be possible because we have many people in the world and the world is filled with both good and bad people.

I believe that it is only in heaven that we will have such a perfect place where only good people are seen together and not a mixture of good and bad as it is now.

So I don't think my imagination will come through because many have already chosen their part to wickedness and nothing you or anyone else will do to change their hearts and minds. So that is why I say this imagination can't come through.

I want to invite @sahar78, @sduttaskitchen, and @shiftitamanna, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Nice post, this one you only invited women 🤔.

 6 months ago 

Nice entry although everyone cannot be good but in as much we still have good people in the world there's still hope

It's commendable how you channel your imaginative prowess towards envisioning a world filled with only good-hearted individuals, despite acknowledging the complexities of reality. Your humility in recognizing the limitations of this dream in our imperfect world is both sobering and insightful. Overall, your entry invites reflection on the power of imagination and its impact on shaping our perspectives and aspirations. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58