Hot contest #01 | My assessment of the Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Hot News Community8 months ago

pexels-photo-7092598.jpeg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @fantvwiki which talks about My assessment of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. I will be attempting the questions below as a sign of my entry.

What do you think of Steemit's 14-season Engagement challenge?

The engagement challenge is one of the best initiatives I have seen on the Steemit platform since I joined the platform. Season 14 of the Engagement challenge shows how united the Steemit platform is.

As you all know, the engagement challenge is the only contest that has more participants than others on the platform. The Steemit team supports it much and that is the reason different communities contest to win and become part of each season.

So in my opinion the Steemit engagement challenge is an initiative that fosters engagement among Steemians and also helps different communities to compete to be the best on the list of others.

Is this Steemit engagement challenge getting more interesting or boring? explain your opinion.

The engagement challenge is becoming more interesting by the day. Since I joined the platform, I have noticed that as the days pass by more people keep sharing their participation, and that makes the platform more interesting.

Every competition that records a good number of entries means it is interesting competition and the engagement challenge as we see is the only competition with such.

People always go in for things that interest them and that is the reason I say that the engagement challenge to me is getting more interesting and not boring. I believe with a little more support or votes participants will be even more higher.

Does the chosen community provide the best as the chosen community? such as ratings and the determination of the best participants weekly. Explain your opinion.

In my opinion, I believe that the chosen community provides its best because from my observation they grade well and attend contests by reviewing the articles, and based on what I have seen, they grade very well too.

Based on the observation, the best pick selected for the just concluded challenge merited it. I say this because after looking at the selected posts I saw that they all merited it.

Also, I noticed that the communities also try to appreciate the efforts of those who don't get support from the bigger curators. This means that they only select posts from those who haven't gotten support from the curators.

Any suggestions from you about a new program that is much better than the Steemit Engagement Challenge contest, which can engage as many users as it currently does?

In my opinion, the Steemit engagement challenge is the best initiative so far. I'm very sure that for the program to reach its season 14, it means that it is the best initiative at the moment.

After thinking, I concluded that there may be other contests that may be more engaging than the Steemit engagement challenge if the Steemit team gives it a trial.

For instance, if the Steemit team decides to organize contests across countries instead of communities, there will be more engagement within Steemians because people within countries will always comment and engage with one another.

I believe if such a plan is given due consideration, then we may see something more engaging than the current Steemit engagement challenge. So I advise that they should think their way around it and make it happen.

Give helpful polite criticism.

As I said the Steemit engagement challenge is the best challenge I have seen in recent time and that is the reason it has reached its season 14. Also, I have seen more and more users participating in the challenge daily.

The only thing I wish that should be improved is the support system. I have noticed that a lot of users don't get support on their posts. So in my opinion, an account should be created to give support to at least $1 to every valid post in the engagement.

With such, you are not only appreciating the effort of users, but you are also keeping them active to always share their views about any of the engagement challenges.

I want to invite @yakspeace, @drhira, and @suboohi, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for sharing information, stories and news with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39