The Diary Game, Today I spent a very nice day with my friend. ( Saturday 01-06-2024 )

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @king02 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah hope you all are well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's mercy. I came with you today with the whole day's activities. Basically, no work, no wandering.


Cover photo


IMG-20240601-WA0003~2.jpg

I woke up in the morning and found the sky cloudy, went outside to enjoy the beautiful weather while brushing. After a short walk I met a friend. He was harvesting paddy in his field. The beautiful environment was cool so he used to harvest paddy himself. I also helped him by cutting some paddy. Then I came back home and got ready after having breakfast. Such nice weather to go for a ride then called my friend he showed up with his motorcycle within 10 minutes.

IMG-20240601-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240601-WA0006.jpg

Then we both went around the surrounding village and then went to a place called Khola Hati. Khulahati is basically a cantonment, where the army is encamped across a large area. So when I went there, I saw that the wall on the side of the road, each part of the wall had an educational message written on it. It is a very good initiative to acquire road traffic as well as general knowledge. Maybe they wrote those educational words on the wall with these thoughts in mind. Then I took a picture of them and then I took a picture of the main gate there.

IMG-20240601-WA0000.jpg

And the special attraction was a tanker in front of the main gate, originally known as Shaheed Mahabub Cantonment. The head of this cantonment is the name of Shaheed Mahbub. He was a tanker warrior in 1971 he was the head of the tanker force of our region to liberate our Bangladesh. We are all saddened because just as he suppressed the enemy with that tank fire, his tanker was half destroyed by the enemy tanker's bomb and he died.

IMG-20240601-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240601-WA0004.jpg

But as a memorial to him, the cantonment has been built at this place and the tanker in which he died has been modified and placed in front of the gate. I took a picture of it, we left for Hasina Nagar. This Hasna Nagar is some distance away from Kholati, where the famous Jhalmuri is found. We two friends went out to eat that Jhal Muri and we both played Jhal Muri. Chatted for some time and returned home before evening. When I got home, I sat down with a book and read for a while, then the power went out. Then I went out and sat in a shop and noticed there was a lamp from many years ago.

IMG-20240601-WA0001.jpg

It's called a lamp and has been around since the olden days when there was no electricity. He still holds that historical era and then came home from there. I came and had dinner and wrote the whole day's work.



👨‍🦱🙎‍♂️My Identity🙎‍♂️👨‍🦱

IMG-20240601-WA0009.jpg

My name is Md Soyeb Akhtar. My steemit id name is @king02. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I live in Parbatipur police station in Dinajpur district of Rangpur division. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I am currently an honors first year student in Jaipurhat Government College. I love to do different types of art and photography.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64