THE LIFESTYLE DIARY GAME 27 March 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Hot News Community". Hope everyone is well.

I woke up at 3.30 am today. I woke up and got fresh. Then I did Sehri. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. I was asleep after morning. Woke up at 8.30 am. I woke up and went out for a walk. While walking outside I saw a banana tree by the side of the road. There were many banana trees. The sun rose this morning. But the sun was not so hot. I wandered outside for quite some time. Then I came home. I have private in the morning so I came home early and left for private study.

20240327.jpg

20240327.jpg


I read a private. Then I came home. I came home and rested for a while. I performed Zohar prayer in the afternoon. I finished the prayer and came home. After coming home I freshened up and went for another private reading. On the way I saw a big flower tree. There were many flowers It looked great. It was afternoon when I came home after private. How was the weather all day today? So it felt like evening before evening.

20240327.jpg

20240327.jpg


I came home in the afternoon and watched TV for some time. After that I had a little sleep. Then I went out. Go to the field and see the children playing. I sat and watched their game. I wanted to play but I didn't. I watched the game for quite some time. Then I walked on the road for some time. It was nice to walk outside. I didn't want to go home. I came home a little before evening.


In the evening, everyone in the house sat together and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After praying, I sat down to read a book. I went to the mosque to pray Isha. After praying, I wandered outside for a while with my friends. It is good to go out after evening. The night sky was very beautiful. Today was a moonlit night. It was very nice to see the moon. Then I came home. I came home and had dinner.


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70