THE DIARY GAME 15 March 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Hot News Community". Hope everyone is well.

I woke up at 3:32 am today. I woke up and got fresh. Then I did Sehri. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. After praying. Then I fell asleep. I woke up at 7.30 am in the morning. I woke up and sat reading a book. I read a book for a couple of hours. Then I went to see our lands We have cultivated corn in our land. A site of land has flower trees. The flowers were white in color. I did not take a picture of the flower. I saw a black ant sitting on that tree. I took a macro photo of the ant I don't know how beautifully. I managed to pick it up. But I tried.

20240315.jpg20240315.jpg

Then I came home. I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I sat for a while and watched a video on my mobile phone. Then I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. The mosque is located a little far from our house. So I went to pray first. I walked to pray. After praying, I talked to my friends for a while. Then I came home again. While coming home on the road, I saw some tree bark on the roadside. These barks are used for cooking.

20240315.jpg


Nayantara flowers bloomed on our tree. The Nayantara flower that bloomed on our tree was pink in color. Nayan star flowers have 5 petals. This flower has no smell. But this flower looks very beautiful. I didn't go out this afternoon. I was at home in the afternoon. I felt very tired. So I was sitting at home watching videos on mobile.

20240315.jpg


In the evening, I sat and had Iftar with everyone in the house. Then I offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I sat for a while and read the book. After reading the book. I went out for a walk. Today's weather was very nice. It was very comfortable because it was windy outside.


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#NC
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66