News Diary | Inflation | By @khursheedanwar | 16-02-2023

in Hot News Community2 years ago
Hello friends Goodmorning to all friend how are you all? Today i will discuss with you my news diary with you in which i will talk about inflation in our country and i hope you guys like ans share.
photo-1444653614773-995cb1ef9efa.jpegsource

MORNING

Today i woke up early in the morning and first of all i took ablution in my washroom annd then went to the nearest mosque for the prayer i.e Nimaaz e Fajr and i offered prayer within few minutes and then i came back to my home and after changing my dress i went to kc park for morning walk and exercise.

When reached kc park i saw that there were many people in the park who were walking on the tracks of kc park and some were talking with their friends and some were busy in different activities in the kc park.

I also saw some children who were playing with their siblings and parents.

I started my walk and i walked there for few minutes on the track of kc park and after that i did some yoga steps also and i tired and then i went to the green area and sat with my friend.

NEWS ABOUT PETROL PRICES

My friend was already present there and we started talking about the prices of different things and he told me about new prices about different things in which petrol price was very important.

photo-1527018601619-a508a2be00cd.jpegsource
  • He told me that the price of petrol was increased to 22PKR and now the new price is 275 per litre in our country which was really a very shocking news for me

SHOCKING NEWS

He also told me about another shocking news that government has fixed taxes on everything even on marriages the government has fixed taxes on foods.

Cooking oils price has also increased and all other products for daily use have become expensive

ARREST WARRANT

He also told me a very shocking news about our great leader in opposition who is very famous leader in our country and people love him al lot and he rules the hearts also .

  • He told me that cout has issued arrest warrant of him and police is in motion now and ready to arrest him and on the other hand his lovers are ready for protest in the country .
photo-1521437100987-e1cb2178879b.jpegsource
Thanks friends for readimg my today's post about inflation and arrest warrant of a great leader in our country and i hope you guys will like and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54