"Hot News Contest 25 | My Daily Habits"

in Hot News Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


This is a very interesting contest and are you really like to show my participation in this amazing contest so here is my participation and I will surely like to give maximum possible answers of all the questions.

pexels-photo-3957616.jpegSource

What are three habits I do often and their reasons?


One of the most interesting habit that I often do is to wash my hands and face frequently either I am in home or I am in office or at any place.


I like to frequency wash my hands and face because it keeps me clean every time especially before eating anything.


My second habit is that I cannot see mess of different things so I always like to see things very organised and the reason of this habit is that my mother is very disciplined so she also tell her children to be very disciplined.


Whenever I meet with a stranger I don't expose everything about my life to that stranger because it's my habit to know a person first completely and then to expose myself about my life.

I think this is a good habit because not every time everyone is trustworthy.


Is there a fun day in week days?


From Monday to Sunday it becomes 7 days and yes mostly weekend is fun day for me because at weekend all family members get together.

At weekend me and all my family members enjoy and most often I also plan a trip or outing with my family members.


Is there a tiring day for me?


Yes from all week days mostly I feel tired at Monday because mostly at Sunday I always fully enjoy with my family members and then it becomes very difficult for me to again set my routine at Monday that's why most of the time I feel tired.


At which time of day I feel relaxed?


Mostly morning is a time when we feel very fresh and most exhausted time of most of the workers is after noon time so in morning we don't need to relax ourself mostly and in after known we cannot relax because we have a lot of workload.

My choice is night time for keeping myself including my mind and my body relax because at night time I open think about my routine also that what I did in whole day and now how can I relax myself.

That was all about my participation!

I want to invite @juichi , @stesmdoctor1 , @suboohi for taking part in this contest.....


Thank you ❤️


Sort:  
 last year 

I'm pretty glad you were able to participate, great post.

But the 25th contest in the Hot News community is over, I hope you can participate in the 26th Hot News Community contest. I hope this post can be supported by the curation team, good luck.

Best regards to you my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30