Contest !!! Preparation of Eid ul Fitr

in Hot News Communitylast year

Assalamu alaikum friends! I hope that everyone will be safe and sound just like me. I am also safe Alhamdulillah


This is a very amazing and a very interesting contest arranged by the @cryptoloover and I don't think so that there is someone who don't celebrate the excitement of coming Eid so many of the people thinks about the preparations and celebration of the Eid before one week or two weeks ago and I am also sharing my preparation and planning for Eid.


What about my ongoing fast?


Ramzan is my favourite month and almost I try to accomplish all of my fasts with a lot of love so today is 21st of Ramadan and it is also a day at which Hazrat Ali (As) leave this world. So it is a sad news for all the Muslim community.

pexels-photo-7427851 (2).jpegSource

Now if I talk about my on going fast so they are going very smoothly and Alhamdulillah I completed all fast this Ramadan and by the grace of Allah I wish that I complete the next fast also with a lot of love and devotion. May Allah help me in completing all the fasts


How many days are left of Ramadan and what is expected date of Eid-ul-fitr?


As I have already told that it's 21st of mubarak and obviously now you can count the remaining days of this month Ramzan because in the Islamic calendar there are no 31 date and there are maximum 30 days in a month that's why we cannot judge that the month will be of 29 days or of 30 days.


If the month will be of 29 days then the remaining days are 8 and if the month will be of 30 days then the remaining days in completing this month are 9.

pexels-photo-7249190.jpegSource

So if we count the remaining days of Ramzan then we can easily reach at the day at which there will be Eid ul fitr because just after the month of Ramadan when next month starts then at first date of next month all Muslims celebrate eid ul fitr.


So Eid ul fitr will be on 21st of April or 21st of April both are the possibilities and it all depends upon Allah that when the moon of next month will appear


Have I done my shopping for Eid?


If I talk about my shopping then I never go to shopping mall for buying clothes shoes and other things especially for Eid

Even when I find free time before Ramzan then at that time I buy different clothes and shoes and other things for me which I like to wear according to my choice because we all know that in Ramzan and before Eid there is a lot of rush in the market.

pexels-photo-298863.jpegSource

For celebrating this Eid I have a very decent dress for wearing and it is shalwar kameez in black colour and over the salwar kameez and there is also very beautiful waistcoat which is embroidered in our decent way and the embroidery is not too much heavy you can wear it easily.


Have I made any arrangements for Eid celebration?


Yes last year at Eid I had a plan of BBQ night with some of my school friends which are still with me and we are four friends and at EID my cousins also came to my home and they said that next time we all will also gether at someone's home and also celebrate the BBQ night at the day of Eid.


BBQ night is not only yummy due to the taste of bbq. When all cousins or friends get together with each other then everyone enjoys a lot and celebrates these kind of functions or events in a real manner.

pexels-photo-1251796.jpegSource

Now yesterday I called to my cousin after seeing this contest because I remember that I have to make some celebrations for the coming Eid that's why me and my cousins decided to have a get together at Eid ul fitr and it will be in my home and I am very happy give you this that will celebrate eid in real meaning.


That was all about the things related to the preparation of Eid al-Fitr that I have shared with you guys I am hopeful that all these things will be interesting for all of you


I WANT TO INVITE @wilmer1988 , @inspiracion , @irawandedy , @olesia , @nahela to participate

Sort:  
 last year 

Assalamualaikum dear friend.. You have welcomed the victory day in a very attractive way.. I think you will be very handsome in a shalwar kameez dress in black color.. 🤗
Good luck in this contest 👍

 last year 

Dear @khursheedanwar Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71