My diary game:01//11/2022: Going for cart witnessing

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG-20221102-WA0001.jpg

Hi there, so here's about my Tuesday. Oh, before getting started let me tell you why I love diary games. Come to think of it, what can you properly tell in writing if you can't properly express how your day was. So diary games are really good ideas for bloggers if you ask me.


Talking about the positive aspects of diary games. Its really cool to read peoples daily mantra, find contents in publications that uplift your spirit, stories and experiences you can learn from. In fact it gives an edge to communicate positive thoughts of the day

And yes, I really do see changes and appreciate the development of diary games in the Steemit blog, People are now heeding corrections as to making proper diaries with the right hashtags, headings, markdowns, etc. it in fact inspires me to want to make more diary games with good content quality so others too can enjoy my diary.

So this leads me to how my day went;

  • The wake

I woke as early as 3am in the morning. I felt lazy to stand up, so I just eased myself and went straight to my bed, I picked my phone and stated viewing my whatsap status after viewing it, I picked up my sisters PC and resumed a course I was studying.

IMG-20221008-WA0009.jpeg


Well i must say, my instructor is beautiful and i really love and do understand her way of teaching.
I studied the course till about 5am then I went to bed again. About 6 am I still had to wake again for morning worship.

I then swept the surroundings. Packed all the dirty plates outside and washed them clean.
Then I opened all the coop doors and went ahead to cleaning the sitting room and dining.

  • The visit

Just then, my cousins came visiting, they were dropped off by their mum who was heading to their village. She intended to kept them in our custody till she returns but, I had to leave to join the most important work so i left them under the care of my big sister begore leaving.


  • The most important work.

Are you wondering what it is?
I'll tell ya, the most important work in my life is witnessing, yes witnessing the good news of God far and wide.
Today, I sat at our literature display cart. We had many people coming to pick books and brochures that caught their attention and that made us very happy. We had a nice time cart witnessing, sharing our previous experiences of different witnessing times especially before the covid19 era. and much more with my partner.

Talking about my partner, shes one of the few nicest people i k ow, she never fails to give me encouragement, advices and share her youthful experiences i can learn from. More so, she isnt boring, can gist o😊 my hours there were really worthwhile.

At noon, we had to take some snack of buiscuits, moi moi, bread and groundnuts and we took some water. Not too long later, we had someone else come to join us at the cart

While at the cart, i met a long time friend back in school days. I offered him a magaxineand he gladly accepted. It really gladened my heart to see people, young and old interested in knowing about their creator. I also met other acquaintances whom i was very hsppy to see. At about twenty minutes to 6pm, we folded up our carts and umbrellas and packed our chairs.

  • Coming home


IMG-20221028-WA0002.jpg

On my way home, I had to make a transfer for my business in a POS centre. There I met my Customer and friend. We spoke for a while about admisdion, work and some other things. Then I landed home and made some sales, after relaxing started penning down this diary.

I did spend long hours at the cart, so i hadn't really much activities but it was good and good day because I feel refreshed, satisfied, a bit exhausted but really cool. Do have a blessed day like I did. Dont forget to tell someone about their creator today. Ciao

Heres my introduction post

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : <@klen.civil>

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much klen.civil

 2 years ago 

hii your pose looks so cute. have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear. You have a day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67