You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1| Todo sobre mi trabajo: Blogger y Diseñadora | por @daytona475

in Hot News Community2 years ago

You've been working on the steemit platform for two years now - that's great to hear. Working here is really customizable and it's great that you're designing as well. But this is how I am trying to build my career.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, certainly in 3 months I will be two years here and it is very satisfying for me to have known this platform. I know that if you put your mind to it you can do a lot here, you just have to keep going and be willing to continue learning day by day

Thank you very much for passing and comment! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13