Contest !!! My School Life | @kavi1999

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

1_20230224_173621_0000.jpg

Made by Canva

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Hot News Community organized by @cryptoloover My School Life contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @cryptoloover for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

A school is an institution designed to provide learning premises and learning environments under the guidance of teachers for the learning of students. Most countries generally have compulsory formal education systems. Here, students progress through a series of schools. Various terms are used for these schools in different countries, but primary schools for younger children and secondary schools for those who have completed primary education are the main ones. Institutions that conduct higher education courses are generally called universities. In addition to these basic schools, students in some countries study various courses that are conducted before and after primary and secondary education. Kindergartens or preschools are school programs for very young girls between the ages of 3 and 5. After secondary education, education can be obtained in institutions such as universities, training schools, colleges.

🔴 Write about your school life in some paragraphs.

So guys today I am going to share with you about my school life. I will first tell about my school life from pre-school to high school.

My Pre School Life

My mother told me that I entered pre-school in January 2002. The name of my pre-school was Sri Sudarshan Pre-School. It was located in Ahungalla town. I studied in pre-school for 2 years from 2002 to 2004. I was very young at that time, so I don't remember much about that time. I was very good at dancing, singing and studying right from pre-school.

20230224_162126.jpg

20230224_162110.jpg

The photos above show me participating in the dance at the pre-school event in December 2002 and receiving gifts from a teacher after winning a competition held in 2004.

My School Life

I went to Rajapakse Maha Vidyalaya from primary education to general education. I entered the school for primary education in January 2005. As a small child, I went to school hanging on the arms of my mother and father. I was very scared, but when I saw other children wearing fluffy white clothes like me, my fear disappeared. A teacher wearing a very beautiful saree took my hand and took me to the class. I quickly got used to school life. I remember very well when I went to the new school, how I cried and cried. It was because I remembered my mother. It is a memory of my school life that I will never forget.

From that day I studied with my friends happily and peacefully. Even though we sometimes got angry with some friends, we became so close that we couldn't lose each other.

20230224_162303.jpg

This photo was taken during a school trip when we were in fifth grade. Me and my friends and our teacher are here.

Also, my best friend, who studied with me from the first grade to the sixth grade, left our school in the seventh grade and entered a new school. The reason is because his father got transferred from work. It is something I cannot bear. I still miss her a lot.

20230224_162415.jpg

This is a photo taken after participating in the dance at the school festival when we were in fifth grade.

20230224_162337.jpg

This photo was taken during a school trip when we were eight years old.

I studied at Rajapaksa Vidyalaya from first grade to 11th grade. Even today I will never forget my school. I passed the general level exam with very good marks. So I was very happy. As I passed the exam with top marks, I was granted permission to go to another school for higher education.

I studied in Kularathne Vidyalaya for advanced level. He entered this school for higher education in 2016. The school was located in Ambalangoda town. I studied very well and happily. I made a lot of new friends.

I enjoyed my school life very much. And I will never forget my school life.

🔴 Was you interested much in school or in extra activities?

Actually yes. I worked as an active student in school. In fact, I was very interested in other activities besides studying at school. I was interested in various sports, scouting activities, cleaning the school, planting flowers and herbs in the school premises, participating in various school events, class leader and student leader and many other activities. I also excelled in sports. Moreover, I participated in many external activities and was praised by the teachers.

🔴 What did you learn from school life?

I have learned a lot from my school life. I will share some of them with you.

✅ I learned to Treating teachers and parents lovingly from childhood.

✅ I learned Obedience to elders.

✅ I learned to Studying very well.

✅ I learned to Engaging in extracurricular activities.

✅ I learned to study diligently.

✅ I learned to be friendly with others.

🔴 What was your position in the class?

From my pre-school days till my higher education, I performed well in class. I can remember well. I remember all the things I study very well. There were times when I performed well and there were times when I received gifts, certificates and even medals on many occasions. It really motivated me and I tried to keep it up throughout my journey from pre-school. The result is that I always stand first in the class.

Today's contest is very nice. I hope you will like my school life . Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @cryptoloover.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support ❤️

 2 years ago 

Dear @kavi1999 Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63