You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #32 - Exclusive Talk with a Nigerian Medical Student/Writer

in Hot News Communitylast year

That was a wonderful advise she gave to the newbies. Not to power down even when the steem power is too small. Steemit journey is travelled with passion and perseverance. People who are always poised will succeed. Several of these instances happened in Ghana and not all of them were able to wait. I urge everyone who is on the blockchain to hold on, keep the fire burning and move with passion. I always say that there is always light at the end of the tunnel. Remembering where I was and how I have gotten here is amazing. Series of posts, comments a whole lot. I encourage all to do their best.

Awesome Interview Showcase you had friend. I encourage you with your other amazing pursuit. It isn't easy but may you receive the strength to move on. @kay-owobia that was amazing to have you. Thank you to all your team supporting this great work. Steem on!

CR Ghana 🇬🇭

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks so much. It was my humble pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71