Betterlife With Steem-Of 21 July 2024||Story Of A Curfew Day (For Anti-Kotha Students Movement)

in Hot News Community6 days ago

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim


My Diary Game

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash


Black and White Minimalist Ramadan Zoom Virtual Backgrounds_20240726_150246_0000.png
cover photo made by canva


Curfew has been imposed all over Bangladesh due to the anti-Kotha student movement. No one is allowed to go outside except for emergency. Due to which our training center has been closed. That day I woke up after nine in the morning, as the class was closed, I sat at home and studied for a while. After reading for some time, I went out to eat.

IMG20240721110949.jpg
Breakfast food


IMG20240721110350.jpg
Condition of market for Curfew time


I came out of the house and saw the army standing on the other side of the road. I came back after seeing them. There were not many people on the road. No one was allowed to go out except for the emergency. I saw a shop open in the street of the city. I went there to have something to eat. .From there I bought Bar-B-Q Ruchi Chanachur and bought two Bakharkhanis. Then I came home.

Screenshot_2024-07-21-11-24-02-05_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg
Time to watch the drama


I came home and played the food. For the last few days, all kinds of internet services have been stopped in all of Bangladesh. I have some dramas on my phone, the name of the drama was Meghe Meghe Bishti I didn't even know that the drama is on my phone. How to download. I don't know what happened. Anyway, I enjoyed the whole play. I just finished watching the play when the owner of the house came and told me that the card is out of money, due to which there will be no electricity in the house. Then I took a quick shower.

IMG20240721125123.jpg
Time to take water


IMG20240721131406.jpg
Botters tank car


The time was about 1 o'clock. There is little water to drink at home. Six people cannot eat lunch with the water that is there. It is very sunny outside, but I went to fetch water. While fetching water, I saw that many people were given long lines to get water. In the scorching sun. I could not stand. I had a headache. We had two small bottles. Those who have small bottles here are given water first. We both came home with water in two small bottles.

IMG20240721135339.jpg
Launch's food


The army is standing on the road. No one is allowed to go without an emergency vehicle. I left water at home and went to the mosque to pray. Compared to other days, I saw less people coming to pray in the mosque. Anyway, I prayed and came home to see our afternoon. The food was served, my other roommates were eating. I washed my hands and sat down to eat. Our lunch that day was fish and dal cooking. Anyway, that's how I finished my lunch.

IMG20240721201028.jpg
At night with FM Radio


Since I was not allowed to go out, I slept at home all day. Had lunch and slept till evening. I woke up in the evening, got fresh, did ablution and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came home and sat. Then I went again to pray Isha. After praying, I came home and sat for some time. lay down. then took my roommate's phone and listened to FM radio. listened to FM radio till about 2 am. didn't sleep at night due to sleeping all day. anyway, went to sleep at about 3 am.Be well everyone be careful and stay healthy. again See you in sha Allah.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best Regards
@jubayer687728

Photographer@jubayer687728
LocationBangladesh
Device nameRealme 8

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57