Betterlife-The Diary Game ||31 May 2024||Story Of A Another Day Of Last Day Of May

in Hot News Community22 days ago
Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Brown Beige Photocentric Educational Food Waste Facebook Post_20240604_233417_0000.png

made by canva

I Hope everyone is well and healthy. Today I am going to share with you last day of May and last day of week 31st May Friday diary. Welcome to my last Friday diary blog. Hope to stay with you till the end. Let's start the diary blog of the day.


Riyan_20240531_085051_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240531_084548_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240531_084425_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

The first thing I do when I wake up is to offer Fajor prayer to express my gratitude to the Creator. Like every day, I first performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Fajor prayer. After performing the prayer, I came home and slept for some time. I walked to the road. We have a mango tree on the road. Mangoes are small and some mangoes are very sweet. After I went to the road, a ripe mango fell from the tree in front of me. I asked my younger brother to bring a small mango knife. Then I played and took pictures.


Riyan_20240531_090735_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

I had my breakfast after 9 am. After my breakfast I went to our mosque. I was supposed to meet someone there. I sat and waited for him after ablution in the mosque. Then I saw a dove bird. The dove bird was sitting on a rope. .The dove bird is very nice to see. It would fly away if it got too close, so I zoomed in and took a picture. As soon as I took the picture, the bird flew away.


RIYAN_20240531_125113_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240531_124927_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

While I was sitting after the mosque, my uncle called me to go to the field. After threshing the paddy, there were some things in the field, I and my uncle went to the field to fetch them. I went to the field and returned home with a sack on my head. When I came home, I saw many small cows. A shepherd boy was bringing the cows to the field to feed them. I Captured a photo on my phone and took a selfie.


1000060840.jpg

That day was Friday. On my way home from the field, the adhan was called. I came home and rested for some time and then went to bath. I took a bath and put on dry clothes and got ready and went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and listened to the speech of Imam Sahib, and everyone prayed together. Came home. And came home and had lunch.


IMG20240531150946.jpg

I was sitting at home using mobile phone. A fish seller was passing by the road and he was shouting about fish in a loud voice. I heard his slogan and came to the road and saw the fish. The fish were fresh and fresh. I asked the fish seller how much fish is per kg. He said 180 taka or about 6 steem. Looking at the good fish, I bought 3 kg of fish. The price of three kilograms of fish is 540 taka. I brought the fish home.


RIYAN_20240531_151747_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Then I was walking on the road, I saw a very beautiful butterfly on a small gum tree on the side of the road. The butterfly looked so beautiful, I tried to take a picture of it, as soon as I approached the butterfly it was flying away, I waited for a long time. After many attempts I managed to get a picture. Anyway, finally I succeeded. My phone may not show the butterfly well, but in reality it was much more beautiful.


IMG20240531185800.jpg

IMG20240531184138.jpg

IMG20240531183923.jpg

I went to the market in the evening. I had some work to do in the market. I went to the market first and went to a shop where money can be withdrawn from the cash account. I withdrew 1650 taka from my mother's phone. I took a selfie with the shopkeeper while withdrawing the money. And took a picture with the SMS of the phone from which I withdrew the money. Then I went to an egg seller's shop. Go there and eat a duck egg. Duck egg is very nutritious food. The shopkeeper threw me the egg. Anyway, I ate the egg and came home. And ended the day's activities.


Blessings and best wishes to all. Thank you very much for reading my post today. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafaz.

        ★────────۞────────★ 

Best Regards
@jubayer687728

Photos Information

Device Name-
Realmi 8
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52