Hot News Contest 17 | "Traveling with 15,000 Steem"

in Hot News Communitylast year

png_20230126_122446_0000.png

Photo design by Canva


With a budget of 15,000 Steem, I would choose to travel to Australia and visit the Great Barrier Reef. Australia is a beautiful country with diverse landscapes, beautiful beaches, and vibrant cities. The Great Barrier Reef is one of the world’s most spectacular natural wonders and is home to over 600 species of coral and 1,500 species of fish. It is the largest coral reef system in the world, stretching over 2,300 kilometers along the northeast coast of the continent.

I would travel to Australia by air, as it is the quickest and most convenient way to reach the country. The airfare for flying to Australia from my home country of the United States would be roughly 8,000 Steem, leaving me with 7,000 Steem to cover other costs.

When I arrive in Australia, I plan to explore the many attractions of the Great Barrier Reef. I want to take a boat tour to explore the beauty of the coral reefs, snorkel and swim with the colorful fish, and explore the rich marine life. I also want to take a helicopter tour to get an aerial view of the reef. I plan to take photos and videos of the amazing scenery to remember my trip and also to share with friends and family.

I plan to stay in a hotel or resort near the reef so that I can easily access it, as well as explore the nearby towns and cities. I plan to go shopping and try some of the local cuisine, as well as visit some of the other popular attractions in Australia.

Aside from exploring the great barrier reef, I also want to bring home some souvenirs from my trip. I plan to buy some unique items such as kangaroo leather or boomerang, Aborigine art, and local jewelry. I also plan to buy some local food products such as macadamia nuts, tea tree oil, and lemon myrtle. The souvenirs will serve as reminders of my amazing time in Australia and will also provide a nice way to share my experiences with friends and family.

Finally, I plan to use the remaining Steem to purchase some local items such as clothing and accessories to wear during my trip. I also plan to buy some books about Australia’s history and culture. This will help me to learn more about the country and its people.

Overall, my trip to Australia and the Great Barrier Reef will be a once-in-a-lifetime experience and I am looking forward to it. I am confident that I will have a great time exploring the reef and discovering the many attractions Australia has to offer. With 15,000 Steem, I am sure that I will be able to make the most of my time in Australia.

Thank you for Reading

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

20221005_204407_0000.png

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@ruthjoe

 last year 

A beautiful place, it's one of the famous places, a paradise of coral reefs. Thank you for participating, success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47