“SEC S5W4: News Diary Game : My Going to the Market NewssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

News Diary Game: November 3, 2022
The Bible I read

I woke up from sleep at around 5:20 a.m. and went through my phone before saying my prayers at exactly 6 a.m. After I had finished with my prayer, I then brought out my Bible and read the whole of Acts Chapter 9.

The moment I finished studying, I got up from my bed, went out, and did some housework as usual, including washing my clothes that were dirty. I finished washing and drying my clothes at around 8:35am, after which I ate my breakfast and rested for some minutes.

tmp-cam-1908054127670002321.jpgtmp-cam-2835888383486835734.jpg

The clothes I washed and the breakfast I took

At the time, I had finished eating my breakfast, I rested, went and took my bath, and then went out for a program to which I had been previously invited. It was unfortunate for me that the program was shifted to next week, of which I got the message at the time I was almost close to the venue. Although the weather was very cool,

As I was about to head to see a friend of mine that came into town a few days ago, I started overhearing some women discussing the Kpiri-Kpiri Market. Today is market day, and one of the women said she will go and buy some plantains so her daughter can travel with it.

The moment I heard the women say it was a market day where most goods were sold cheaply, I quickly ran down to my apartment via motorcycle, changed my clothes, and went to the market.

I arrived at the Kpiri-Kpiri Market at exactly 1:06 p.m., and looking at the weather at the market during the day, it was as if it wanted to rain.

tmp-cam-7192749285060767902.jpgIMG20221103131601.jpg

The market

At the market, I went to my customers and bought most of the things that I needed; I went to where their were selling fish and bought smoked fish, and I also went to where their were selling palm oil.

IMG20221103131617.jpg oil sellers

On the palm oil side of the market, those selling palm oil complained of low patronage from buyers, and at the same time, the buyers that I met were equally complaining of the prices of palm oil and other goods.

On my way out of the place where they are selling palm oil, I came across fresh tomatoes, peppers, and other perishable items, which I then went and bought. However, as I arrived, the seller was busy attending to others that came before me, so I then sat down under her umbrella.

I left the market and came back to my apartment, where I then went and filled my gas cylinder.

tmp-cam-2461277566080987807.jpg filling my gas

After filing my gas cylinder, I came back home, cooked before I left for a program and came back at night.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @preye2, and @yakspeace.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club75
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8.5
Voting CSI20.8 ( 0.00 % self, 113 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 04, 2022
O'clock22.21 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote5
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Wah ramai sekali orang-orang di pasar ya, memanfaatkan moment pasar murah yang pastinya membuat orang-orang bisa berhemat. Saya melihat warna minyak sawit yang merah, baru kali ini saya melihatnya biasanya ditempat saya berwarna kuning keemasan.

Semoga sukses di kontesnya teman

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by dear.

 2 years ago 

You’re welcome

 2 years ago 

Your article has been supported by @fredquantum. Supporting quality content across the platform.

I will like to invite you to the guessers club as you stand the chance to earn rewards weekly for your guessing efforts. You can join us for the week through this link. #steem-on.

Fredquantum Curation.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for supporting me. I will surely join the guessers club.

I love your dedications to the things of your creator dear friend. Put God first and every other thing follows. I must commend that you really had a beautiful and busy day. Thanks vfor sharing boss and good luck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Your day was good sir, that palm oil is very nice and i wish i can have such oil here. You have written in details on how your day went at the market and i wish you all the best.

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55