“SEC S5W3: News Diary Game : Your Title Post

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG20221028155827.jpgPassengers stranded at the road

Hello, friend. Greetings to you and welcome to my post today. In this News Diary Game Post, I discussed my diary game as well as two news that occurred in my town on October 28, 2022 and October 29, 2022. In this post, I have categorized everything into three parts.


Part One:
My Diary Game

I woke up very early in the morning, and said my prayers like never before. Since it was Friday, I had to add an extra hour to my morning devotion with God Almighty. Immediately, I finished saying my prayer. I quickly went out of my room and did some house chores, which came to an end at exactly 9:50am.

The moment I finished my house chores, I then took my bath, ate my breakfast rested and went out to my class where I learned for the day. Although, before I went to my class I waited for over an hour before I was able to see a tricycle that took me to my class.

IMG20220820101959.jpgMyself inside a tricycle going to my class

On my way heading to my class, I began asking the tricycle rider the reason why the road was empty without drivers nor ocada carrying passengers to their destination and he said it is because of fuel scarcity and there is an increase in transport fair.

Although, I didn't believe what he told me at the moment until the time that I wanted going back to my apartment. Now this lead to the part 2 which is the news update.


Part 2:
News Update: Fuel Scarcity in Abakaliki

It is no longer a new thing that fuel is the major thing that can move a vehicle, machine, tricycle, etc. and in a town where there is no fuel, the people tend to suffer. The price of transportation tends to rise, which is exactly what happened in Abakaliki as at October 28, 2022, when numerous passengers were stranded along the road.

IMG20221028155827.jpgPassengers stranded at the road

As you can see, people were rushing to enter a tricycle. The moment they were told the new price, they suddenly stepped backwards. And looking at the photos below, you can see the roads were empty because some taxi drivers, ocada riders, and tricycle riders went for a break at the moment, and those that have fuel tend to use it as an opportunity to make fast gains.

tmp-cam-6171798489191120977.jpg

tmp-cam-2474397335938160930.jpg
Scanty road

I finished my class at around 5 pm, and the moment I came out to enter a tricycle that would take me to my appointment, I didn't see and I then went to a certain place and rested for a while. While I was resting, a kid from about 5 years ago ran to my seat and started playing with me.

After several minutes of waiting, I was left with no option but to trick down to my home. Although, today the case is different. Everything is now going smoothly in Abakaliki.


Part 3:
Abakaliki Sports News

Today being October 29th, 2022, after I had finished carrying out my activities for the day, I then decided to go to the stadium and watch my favorite sports game.

IMG20221029160220.jpgMyself inside the stadium

On my way reaching the stadium, no basketball players were seen at the basketball field because of the match that was played between two different football teams in Abakaliki.

The two teams came from different local government areas. So the game was between Royal Crown FC Abakaliki in Abakaliki and White Angel.

tmp-cam-9168868942698982593.jpg
The football game

Although I arrived at the stadium very late and reached the stadium, I saw how fans were busy praising their players. The came to an end at around 5:30pm, and Royal Crown FC Abakaliki in Abakaliki scored a total of 3-1 against White Angel.

Also in sports news, the government of Abakaliki has finally opened other sports facilities for those that are under 20 years.

tmp-cam-3742428743208092338.jpgtmp-cam-3472814869939378109.jpg

Under 20 lefting weight

Some of these sporting facilities that were opened recently are weight carrying and several others, which you can see from the images above.

IMG20221029173048.jpgMyself at the ATM machine

Finally, the moment the football game came to an end, I quickly rushed to the nearest ATM machine to make some withdrawals as opposed to Sunday.

I am inviting @preye2, @lhorgic, and @yakspeac to also join me and take part in the contest.

Written by:
@josepha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo 👋

El problema de la escacez de combustible es serio, en mi país vivimos momentos muy difíciles por esa situación y debíamos hacer nuestras vueltas caminando. Gracias a Dios se va resuelto y el costo del pasaje está súper costoso.

Espero que ese problema se resuelva, saludos 🤗

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @adeljose

image.png

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your time here am so grateful. Yes it would be resolved soon which we are all praying for.

 2 years ago 

Hola @josepha en la mañana hiciste algún actividad para luego prepárate para ir a la universidad, que bueno que esta estudiando el estudio es una bue camino para el éxito de nuestro vida. En mi país Venezuela también tenemos problemas con el combustible.

 2 years ago 

I sincerely appreciate your time here. Thank you for stopping by am so grateful.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club75
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.3
Total Score
8.8

Voting CSI | 13.3 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 30, 2022
O'clock14.04 PM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote4
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for verifying my post.

 2 years ago 

Postingan yang menarik dengan kawan, saya suka cara anda mengambil foto yang unik seperti gambar dipostingan anda. Semoga sukses di kontes ini ya sobat

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by am so grateful.

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama

 2 years ago 

Trust me, you made a very good entry. Wait a minute, you mean the fuel scarcity also got to you guys over there? Hmmm. God will save this nation Nigeria...lest I forget, I am just seeing a weight for under 20. It's a welcome development from the state government.
I wish you the very best brotherly.

 2 years ago (edited)

As long as you are in Nigeria you may likely see something like that. Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @adeljose

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hola , que problema el que está viviendo su localidad con el problema de la gasolina al igual la del pasaje, y es así si no hay gasolina es un problema grande porque como se podrán mover los autos los triciclos entre otros, y caminar se dificulta si para donde te desea dirigir te queda apartado.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 years ago 

I sincerely, appreciate your contribution here. It's my pleasure to have you here.

Hello @josepha

Fuel shortage is creating chaos at the moment, and this is something that is happening in most of the countries, let's hope this improves otherwise the stability we were used to will change permanently.

Upvote on the way.

 2 years ago 

Yes since we are approaching December things will tend to be costly. Thank you for your support. Am grateful.

Hi @josepha

Yes since we are approaching December things will tend to be costly. Thank you for your support. Am grateful.

I appreciate you responsive you are :)

Changing topic: our community founder posted lately an interesting topic, which turned into quite a solid discussion
Idea is to create "pockets of demand" for STEEM token, which hopefully would result with higher buying pressure and reflect on price of the token.

Consider checking it out, resteeming and sharing your own thoughts:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74