Contest!!! Steemit and My Crypto KnowledgesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Communitylast year


png_20230427_163019_0000.pngMade with canvas

Hello, my fellow Steemians, greetings to you from @josepha. I am so excited to have you here, just as I am glad to take part in the contest organized by @cryptoloover on the topic "Steemit and My Crypto Knowledge.


What do you learn about cryptocurrency from the Steemit platform?

The truth is that all my cryptocurrency knowledge came from the Steemit platform. I was never a good crypto trader until I joined Steemit in 2020 and began taking part in the Steemit Crypto Academy challenge.

I have learned so much from the Steemit platform, which I cannot completely detail out because of how numerous the things I have learned are. In a nutshell, below are some of the things that I have learned from the Steemit platform.

  • How to trade cryptocurrency
  • Crypto Investment
  • Crypto blogging
  • Technical Analysis
  • Blockchain technology
  • Witnesses
  • Halving, Staking, and Mining
  • Power up
  • Crypto Burning, etc.

Do you know how to convert Steem into your local currency? (Screenshot Required)

Yes, I know how to convert STEEM into my local currency. Here I will be showing you how to convert STEEM into my local currency using the Roqqu wallet. Firstly, let's know what the Roqqu wallet is all about.


What is the Roqqu Wallet?

Roqqu is one of the quickest and most affordable ways to purchase, sell, and securely store your Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Using your credit or debit card, you may quickly purchase Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies using the Roqqu. Roqqu wallet specializes in building blockchain-related technology by employing a digital product that allows merchants to accept payments.


How to Convert Steem into Naira (NGN)

Now I will be showing you how to convert STEEM to Naira.

Step 1: I open my Roqqu wallet and click on sell.

IMG_20230427_162000.jpg

Step2: I then select STEEM and input the amount in Naira and click "proceed.

IMG_20230427_162029.jpgIMG_20230427_162103.jpg

Step3: I then input my pin. I clicked on Accept, and instantly I received the quantity of STEEM.

Okay, friend, this is how I convert STEEM to my local currency.


Which thing related to Steemit is still confusing for you?

The thing that is related to Steemit that is still confusing me is the Steem Engine. I don't know how the Steem engine works or how it functions on the Steemit platform that much. Although I haven't done enough research concerning it.

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @cephasmbah, and @dave-hanny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61