You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #111: Exclusive Talk with A Bangladeshi blogger

I read Hafizullah Bhai's interview very well. He gave excellent answers. I joined the Steemit platform in early 2018. That's when I saw Hafizullah Bhai on Steemit platform. And for almost three years I have been working with Hafizullah Bhai in Amarbanglablog community. He is a very funny man. He has the ability to solve difficult problems easily. I read every one of his blogs. She shares various recipes and poems along with her life experiences. He wrote very beautiful poems. He is one of the best steemians in the steemit world. Most of all happy that he shared very nice information about our beloved communiti's fun MEME token $PUSS.

Sort:  

To be honest your beautiful enthusiasm always inspires me to share good things especially when it comes to writing poetry. Actually nothing good is possible without encouragement, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44