Hot News Contest 19 | My Favorite Movie

in Hot News Communitylast year
INTRODUCTION

Movies are most times captivating and can make us cry, bitter, laugh so hard, or be moody. Movies helps us also to relaxed and be refreshed. There are different genres or classification of movies. Some movies are classified as; Action, musical, horror, comedy, romance, documentaries, historical, animations, science fiction etc.

A lot of people have different choices of movies they prefer, some love more than one genres of movie. I love a lot of genres, but I am going to write about my favourite. Stay glued on this post.


What genre of movies do you like? explain why you like it

The genres of movies I like most are Action movies, Animations, Love and documentaries. I enjoy Actions movies more because it keeps me on my toes. Though I love watching animations because of the life lessons, but I prefer action movies.


How often do you watch movies? how do you feel every time you watch a movie.

I watch movies every week. I love watching movies. Depending on the movie, sometimes I cry when the movie gets too emotional, sad in the cases of a documentary and sometimes happy and joyful.
In all, movies makes me relaxed and refreshed.
I do watch up to 3-5 movies in a week


Is there a title of the movie you like the most that you have seen? Briefly explain why you liked the movie.


images (6).jpeg
Source


The movie I like the most is The Originals. The movie is about Vampires, witches and werewolfs . It shows how a family of vampires were born out of fear of the werewolf and how they came out to become the terror they had feared all along. The main character of this movie was Nick Klaus, who was seen as a Vampire/werewolf who was reckless and evil. Well the movie ended well with Nick klaus and his brother Elijah dying just because of love. This movie tried to show how love can make a man do worthy things. I actually let out a tear at the end.

I really loved this movie and I usually watch it from time to time. I love because of the Action, the plot twist, how the characters brought life into the series, the love and tears.


Any recent or old movies recommend to us? tell me what the movie is about.

Some of the movies I would recommend are:

  • Old Guard: I really the movie old guard, it is more of an action movie, showing a groups of people who don't die. This movie is really worth it.

  • Avatar, Way of water: I recommend this movie because of the great work on this movie. One of the best movies I have seen. It is an animation acted by real people. This is one of those movies that will keep you on your toes.

images (7).jpeg
Source


  • Coco: I would always recommend this animation every time. It is one of the best animation movies that teaches a lot of life lessons. I would recommend this one too.

images (8).jpeg
Source


  • Acrimony: This movie is filled with envy, hate regrets and disappointments. This is one of those old movies I still have in my device. I so love this movie.

Thanks for reading!!

I invite @imohmitch, @davidmarkgeorge and @inemesitjustus to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62