My self

in Hot News Community20 days ago

Introduction

Good day everyone, regards to all my fellow steemians and colleagues around the globe, how are you all doing today, hope you are strong and healthy as for me I will say am amazing, by the way I'm john from Nigeria it's all my pleasure having you guys in this amazing contest "MYSELF" organized by @fantvwiki here In #Hot-News-Community.

IMG_20240617_183136_925.jpg

My self as the contest topic or contest theme implies is a word used by we human being to express ourselves, the purpose of this contest according to the organizer which says It is expected that it will be a place where users share different post ideas, that is to say we human being has different lifestyle, character, behavior and personality so with the help of this contest we will be able to know your different perspective about ourselves.

Introvert or extrovert.

Mere look at me you will know that I'm an extrovert, the question is who is an extrovert? According to vocabulary website An extrovert is a friendly person who enjoys talking and being with other people, that is to say I am one of them, right from my childhood till now I loves making and meeting new people, likes talking alot, playing with children even the adults and as well I likes asking question frequently which you all know this I mentioned are characteristics of extroverts.

IMG_20240615_223318_447.jpg

Idealistic or realistic.

That should be idealistic because am a kind of person that is full with ideas and the ability to develop plans and strategies of moving forward or achieving something successfully without error or mistakes... Dictionary.com website defines idealistic person as a person who cherishes or pursues high or noble principles, purposes, goals, etc.

IMG_20240613_173203_292.jpg

Speak out frankly or better shut up.

I do speaks out freaky or friendly to somebody who offends me or somebody who wants my attention so that the person may be able to point out his or her views or mistake as the case may be and as well feel free to express themselves without fear or shy, not by shouting or making jest of the person so that they will not feel embarrassed, sometimes speaking In harsh tone makes people angry that can leads to a fight, quarrel and even keeping malice with each others, what am trying to say is that always know the way you speaks to someone especially those who you don't know their background or lifestyle to avoid had I known which may serves as regrets to you

Clever or careless.

I am Clever of course, Though I know it will be hard for someone to say he or she is careless even though they are, but to be sincere and honest with you am not careless instead clever because of the way I interact with different people I get different ideas and learn more from them this is enough reason to be clever, also I grow up where people are trained and discipline to the best of attitude and good moral which is Army Barracks, all this contributed to my cleverness and as well improves and change my life positively
IMG_20240618_200340_493.jpg

Prioritize feelings or prioritize thoughts.

I prefer prioritize feelings more prioritize thoughts because am a kind of somebody who developes and catches feeling of something or somebody easily, that to say prioritize feelings makes me know what I need and wants

IMG_20240625_170230_865.jpg

Shy or confident

That should be confident because am not that shy type that usually get shy often and easily, Is very hard and difficult to find extroverts who is a shy type likewise me, that to say for me to consider my self as extrovert am not shy but very confident with people or in the presence of people, gathering crowded area and so on, even the ones I know or I don't know but always maintain composure and stay brave most times.
IMG_20240613_174610_882.jpg

Like to joke or not like to joke.

Of course I like to joke, that's to say I usually joke, smile and laugh with people always and that make me feel happy and good, if you observe very well when joking it looks good on you so try to joke and laugh with people especially those who deserves it like the aged ones, dependent ones, sick ones and even your loved ones and neighborhoods e.t.c this strengthen and keeps a good relationship with them like as for me, I observed that most people like being with me because of the way I talk and joke with them usually the children which always keeps me busy and entertaining me as well and I love and appreciate that alot, I know sometimes it may be difficult or hard to joke or laugh with people because of the way life has treated you unfairly but what I have to tell you is that always try to be happy no matter what because to much of sadness and loneliness causes anxiety, brain issues, and other types of diseases I did not mention here, so try to be happy always God knows the best.

IMG_20240608_200455_080.jpg

I have finally come to the end of this amazing contest which I will like to invite my fellow steemians @saintkelvin17, @princelafresh, @jasminemary to take part in this contest thanks


Sort:  
Loading...
 19 days ago 

Indeed, you posses all the qualities you have chosen. Good luck to you.

 19 days ago 

Thank you for your warm reply, it my pleasure having you in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51