My bestie

in Hot News Community10 days ago

Hello everyone, just a warm greetings and sincere to all my fellow steemians colleagues and friends around the globe most especially the ones this amazing community, how are you all doing today? Hope you are all enjoying the beautiful moments July brings to us, by the way I'm @john247 from Nigeria it's my pleasure and great honour having you in my blog, also I welcome you to this wonderful contest "MY BASTIE" organized by @fantvwiki here in #Hot-News-Community, i decided to take part in this weeks contest to share my views and perspective with you all as well as bringing out my best when it comes to creativity and contest like this.

Human beings are social animals primates belonging to the genus Homo, that interact and socialize them selves with one another backup with the ability like story telling, High intelligence, creativity, language and the capacity for reasoning. Following definitions of human being that's to say we are socially build to interact with one another as friends and family.

Snapchat-1210750947~2.jpg

For you, what is a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?
A Bestie or best friend is someone who understands you very well and stays with you in terms of trouble, challenges, and difficult moments of your life as well as helping each other in terms of need and even sharing each other secrets and problems.

What are your criteria, to choose someone to be a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

  • My criteria of choosing someone as a Bestie or best friend depends on our mutual understanding and the ability to cope in terms of misunderstanding and keeping secrets that are not supposed to be open to anyone except between us,
  • Also the behavior and character of the person matters a lot, it is impossible for person's who don't have the same character or behavior to be bestie or best friend, what am trying to say is that you both must have something in common that you are known for.
  • your encouragement and motivation for me to always achieve best makes you not just a friend but best friend for that matter.
  • The person who stands by me when all my so called friends and colleagues turn their backs on me should be called my bestie
  • someone known for his or her honesty and loyalty to tell me the truth instead of deceiving and lying to me, makes me consider the person as a Bestie
  • A person who always listen and cares about your problems and challenges as well as helping you get a solution to it.

Mention 3 names or maybe more, who became your Bestie/Person's Best Friend at this time. Describe one by one what makes you happy to them.

Anthony, Philip and Salvation.
IMG_0682.jpeg

  • Anthony also known as @anthony002 is a very good and wonderful friend of mine, his love and care towards me never stops amazing me, he is just a calm and gentle guy with slow sign of anger in him, he is a guy filled with knowledge, Integrity, honesty and less pride, he never back off in our friendship even in times of hardship and troubles, I mentioned him here first because he is my number one of all my best friends.

20221128_094830.jpg

  • Second on the list here is Philip with a nickname called pazuka shaggi, Philip is my childhood friend and classmate as well, we both are known for trouble and noise making in the class during our primary and secondary school days, people calls us partners in crime because of the way we look for people's trouble and even fighting for each other when we fully aware that we are at fault, a friend like Philip is also known for defence and assistance when it comes to anything like problem and quarreling with someone, he never hesitate to show himself when issues like that comes up, the amazing thing about Philip is that people calls us twin when we are not even related by any means, we are not even from thesame state not to talk of thesame extended family.

Snapchat-1480027880.jpg

  • last but not the least here is salvation also known as wisdom man, salvation is just a friend and class mates also that gives me joy and support when ever am with him, my friendship with salvation Started when I was in Ss1 till date we both like doing some things funny and stupid together like toasting girls together, sharing each other secrets and making jest of people, we did more than that which I will not mention here, without saying much salvation is also a very good and lovely friend to be with.

Have you ever had a dispute when you were in a relationship with your Bistie/Person's Best Friend, How do you deal with it?
Yes for sure many times without numbers, the only thing we did to deal with it.... Apologize, explain what makes you do what you did, showing that you have learnt your lessons on what you did, promise each other that such will not happen again, then as good friends we have to forgive and then friendship goes on.

What are your hopes for this friendship that has been established?

  • All I always hope and pray for is let life fixes us in good better positions in future to come, so that we can see the great achievements we all have as friends
  • I also pray that we should continue to unit as friends and colleagues in anywhere, any situations we find ourselves
  • I hope that may we never regrets been friends and besties with each other that is to say goodness and mercies Shall always locate us and anything that will us regrets shall not see us.

I have finally come to the end of this amazing contest which I will like to appreciate the organizer of this contest @fantvwiki for organizing such a wonderful contest, and also I will like to invite my fellow steemians colleagues @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, and @bonaventure24 to take part in this contest thanks


Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Hola, hola.
Que bueno que cuentes con muy buen amigo que te valora y te cuida, que entienda que aunque tengan diferencias se mantengan unidos.

Gracias por la invitación.
Éxito y más éxito.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 10 days ago 

Muchas gracias por tu cálida respuesta y buenos deseos, realmente te aprecio mucho por eso.

 9 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

The time is over, but I thank you for participating. Good luck.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52