I can tell a story, Pt 1

in Hot News Community26 days ago

Introduction
A warm greetings to my fellow steemians, how are you all doing today, hope you are fine and healthy by the way I'm john from Nigeria it's my pleasure having you guys in this amazing contest "I can tell a story" here in #Hot-News-Community organized by @saintkelvin17.

It's very interesting and fun to tell and hear a good story, mostly the ones that have good impact in our daily life, as a human being it's impossible for you to say you don't have any story to tell or share with share with someone, that's a lie because since you have a past definitely you will have some memories either good or bad that can't be erased easily from you to share with others, by the way I decided to take part in this lovely contest to share with you my story because I love stories so much and also bring out the best in me when it comes to story telling and creativity, At the contest the organizer shared different amazing topics of stories so I decided to go straight to this one that says "mother's loves is endless"

motherhood-4624889_1280.jpgsource

Mother's Loves is Endless
Before I proceed to my story I will like answer this question....Who is a mother?
According to Wikipedia a mother means the female parent of a child. A woman may be considered a mother by virtue of having given birth, by raising a child who may or may not be her biological offspring, I strongly believe in the above definition because every human being is been born by a woman, apart from that they also contributes vividly in the growth of our homes and community.

infant-4025284_1280.jpgsource

Though I lost my mom at my early age when I was just five years old but that doesn't stop or deprives me from telling a good story for a mother, I grew up with family who are not my biological parents despite the fact that I'm not their biological child they still play more than the role of a parents in my life, by providing me with a good education, gives me anything a parents can give a child, buys every thing equal with what they buy for their biological children not that they are rich or have so much money to lavish, the love my step mom showed me was extraordinary that it got to an extent that I began to wonder and imagine why she is showing me this so much love and care, is that am so special or what but that's not true because talking about special am not qualified for that, I have friends who are staying with their biological parents but still don't get the kind of good treatment and love I got, some times I even put my mom into some problems and issues with our neighbours and people staying in our area but still she never gives up on me instead uses advice and discipline as correction, I still remember when she borrowed money from women meeting during Christmas period to buy us a Christmas cloths because my dad said he don't have any money to spend on clothes that we should manage and make use of the old ones we have, words can't really express the love and so much care my mom showed me and my siblings I just pray life fixed us in a better position so that she may reap and enjoy the fruit of her labour, with this her kind gesture and love she showcase makes me believe that giving birth to a child is not the qualifications of a good mother but taking good care of the child matters alot, am not saying that taking good care of a child is easy because at times the parents may be willing to give the child the best but instead they will prefer to go the wrong way, it really takes the grace of God for someone to be called a good mother, I rest my case here.

motherhood-7114294_1280.jpgsource

Moral lessons

  • Always appreciate the efforts of the mothers because it never an easy task to play they are so many people who gave up in mother race because the challenges and difficulties involved in it
  • Being a mother is not all about giving birth a child as I earlier said but providing for the children the best and taking care of them in times of difficulties and challenges this makes you not just a mother but a good one for that matter
  • As a child always appreciate anything a mother did or give to you this will help encourage and motivates her to do more good for you
  • Also we the children should try by avoiding issues that we land us and our families into problem, most parents get high blood pressure(HBP) and other heart disease because of the issue and troubles their children has put them through
  • Try by making your parents happy most especially the mother because without her most things would be difficult in our lives, but through their midnight and day time prayers which helps keeps us moving forward.

I have come to the end of this wonderful contest organized by @saintkelvin17 I will like to invite my fellow steemians
@ngoenyi, @ninapenda, @mesola, and @radjasalman to take part in this amazing contest thanks

10% to @worldsmile


Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Wonderful story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51