Hot contest #07 | My Bestie

in Hot News Community8 days ago

A friend can become your bestie once you have found out that the both of you are fitted to be called bestie which is how I and my bestie began.

image.png


For you, what is a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

Bestie means my best friend who I have confidence in. Bestie is a word that is used to describe my best friend for life, which is someone that I can share my secrets with. My bestie is my best friend who loves me for who I am, a friend who can defend me, and my closest confidant.

image.pngimage.png

Currently, I have a bestie who turns out to be my roommate because the both of us cannot stay in a day without seeing each other which makes her leave her lodge to my lodge which we have now become roommates. We love care, and support each other which is why she is my bestie.


What are your criteria, to choose someone to be a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

I am a very simple girl who likes play, and value her happiness and that of others my criteria for choosing someone to be a bestie/person's best friend is when the person possesses (have) the following character in him or her.

  • The person must be someone who can forgive and not someone who hardly forgive.
  • The person must be someone who loves and cares for others.
  • The person must be a generous someone and not a greedy fellow.
  • The person must be smart, respected, and admirable.
  • The person must be free and open to me at any time.

Mention 3 names or maybe more, who became your Bestie/Person's Best Friend at this time. Describe one by one what makes you happy to them.

image.png

The names of the 3 people who became my bestie at this time are:

  • Esther
  • Juliana
  • Happiness

These three persons usually make my day feel happy, especially in the person of Esther who is currently my roommate what makes me always happy with her is how free she is, she hates getting angry with someone all the time you will see her smiling.

Happiness is the slim girl, and what usually makes me happy with her is how simple and obvious she is. She is a talkative bestie to me and whenever she notices that I am not happy she will start talking about sweet! Sweet!! Sweet!!! Things that usually make me feel happy again which is the reason why I changed her name from Happiness to Happiness dey Joy.

Juliana became my best despite her angry character when I noticed she is naturally a good girl with a loving soul who can sacrifice her last cash for her friend. She is a giver and a generous person.


Have you ever had a dispute when you were in a relationship with your Bistie/Person's Best Friend, How do you deal with it?

Yes, I have ever had a dispute countless times when I was in a relationship with my bestie Juliana who is loving was the bestie that I have had dispute several times. At first, I didn't understand the kind of person she was which is why we usually had problems then.

I deal with this by allowing her to do whatever she feels like doing which at the end of my observation, I then discovered is part of her lifestyle have nothing to dbutan to flow along with her.


What are your hopes for this friendship that has been established? A photo moment with your Bestie / Person's Best Friend will add to the quality of your participation post (optional)

My hope for this friendship that has been established is for the friendship to keep growing stronger so that even if we both separated from school and got married we would still be communicating and even invite ourselves to wedding celebrations, anniversaries, and so on.

image.pngimage.png

The above photos show the happy moments we were on a beautiful Sunday.

I am inviting my friends: @patjewell, @wakeupkitty.pal @pea07

Thank you @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42