Hot contest #06 | Myself

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Introvert or extrovert.

image.png

I am an extroverted lady who likes talking and playing around, but not playing like a kid. I can't stay in a place and keep quiet as someone shy or ashamed of herself. Most of my friends call me Joan the talkative girl, because I can't see something and keep quiet., Staying in a day without talking or exercising my franchise can make me fall sick.


Idealistic or realistic.

I am an idealistic person who likes bringing up new ideas. However I do have both in me, but I am better at bringing ideas than putting the ideas into reality. Bringing up ideas is so much easier than making the idea a realistic idea.


Clever or careless.

Clever is what I am and it is what I prefer over careless. I hardly lost something or forgot about where I kept something. When it comes to caring for something or maintaining what I have, I am not careless in handling them, I am clever not to forget things so easily, which is why most of my friends call me Joan the clever girl.


Shy or confident.

Confident is who I am. I am very confident in myself, confident about what I can do, and I believe in myself. However, before I used to be a very shy girl, which affected my growth in life today, I am no longer a shy girl.


Prioritize feelings or prioritize thoughts.

image.png

I like to prioritize feelings over prioritize thoughts. I am an emotional person who can easily develop feelings for something. Prioritizing feelings makes me express myself rather than thinking in my heart.


Speak out frankly or better shut up.

As I have said earlier, I am a talkative who cannot see something bad or good and keep silent about it. I like to speak out frankly without minding what would happen to me. Speaking frankly makes me feel more confident and free from burden than when I shut up which keeps on haunting me.


Like to joke or not like to joke.

As a talkative girl, I like to joke. I like joking and even pranking someone and I see jokes as a way of keeping myself happy. Jokes make me smile at someone and even in my saddest moments, jokes can make me feel happy and forget what is making me feel sad.

I am calling on: @eveetim, @onomzy001, @wakeupkitty.pal, and @chiomzy810

Thank you @fantvwiki

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44