"Contest!!! Your Views about support in the Engagement challenges" By: @jb123

in Hot News Communitylast year

20230521_092605_0000.png

Edited By: Canva Application
Greetings everyone. Steemit platform holds many kinds of challenges and contest that can help us to share and enhanced our talents of writings or any kind of talents and skills we have that can be use in blogging porpuses. As a pay of our hard works and creativeness are the curation rewards comes from the big curators.

For today's blog I created is all about my views of support in the engagement challenge. We all know that in terms of making any engagement challenge, we should really shared our opinions connected to the topics in a good way.

How much votes do you receive from steemcurators in engagement contest on average?

Since when I started to joined engagement challenge, the big rewards I got is $2.47 on each post I make, meaning there are one steemcurators who gave me rewards to my post. I really happy to have this kind of rewards and I am very thankful to the steemcurators for their help and Generosity. In contest, sometimes my post was being supported by booming curators and I am really happy in their help. It keeps me more inspired by doing a unique and informative posts. I really fun joining any steem Engagement challenge and contests here in the Platform to earn more steem tokens for Power up.

Do you satisfied with the support that you get from team?

image.png

Pixabay.com
I really satisfied with the support they gave to me. It depends on how you creative in your articles, the rewards they give to you. The most important thing we should always do and applied is to be consistent. This is very important to achieve our success here in steemit. I admit that I still wish to have a greater votes but in order to have this, I must really create more fascinating and unique posts for the engagement and or contest in the Platform.

What are some tips that newcomers can follow to get good support?

image.png

Pixabay.com
Be creative in your content or articles, this is very important so that everyone will appreciate and amazed of the articles. Next is it must be informative ways, this will help to understand and gain more ideas about the articles we shared here in the platform. Im terms of engagement challenge, we must follow the rules and mechanics of the challenge they give so that there will be more possibilities to support your post in sure. Don't lose and enjoy making unique and good quality posts, soon the big curators will be notice or support our hard works.

If you have any suggestions for steemit team then share it here.

I have only one suggestion I want, and that is the TRX tokens. I am wondering why some of my TRX tokens was not yet arrived in my account. I really hope that it will receive my pending trx tokens. But the engagement challenge by our steemit team is really good and helpful to us to share our thoughts, opinions, talents and skills and I would ove to join the contests and challenge and I have 100% to support the engagement challenge.

I would like to invite @aehryanglee, ate @amayphin and @jessmcwhite to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

I really like and appreciate your kind words @jb123. And your advice to newbies. Being consistent in the steemit will help curators and sc1 to know that you are a serious engager. Wishing you success in this contest. I will be dropping my entry soon. Hope you will stop by?.

 last year 

I will visit your posts my friend. Consistent is the best way for us to become achieve here in the platform.

 last year 

Yeah @jb123. That's the only point


Congratulations...


Your quality comment follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @radjasalman

 last year 

Nice post mate. Btw im in the same situation with u about TRX tokens. I wondering why.

 last year 

Thank you mate. Well, we know that the steemit team will work on this. We have trust to them. 😊

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32