Contest!!! Education system of your country

in Hot News Community11 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about the "education system of your country, which is organized by @cryptoloover.


Tell me about the education system in your country.

image.png
pexels

In Nigeria, we have three systems of education: primary, secondary, and tertiary education. Both primary and secondary education are moving well in Nigeria, but tertiary education is not moving well because of the strike we experience almost every year.

Lecturers like going on strike whenever they have been paid. Also, students are paying high tuition fees to acquire an education. However, Nigeria's system of education is good because we have both private and public systems of education.

In private education, students pay higher school fees than their counterparts in public education. Finally, when it comes to public schools, we have both state and federal institutions.


Is there any special institute or organization that is working for the welfare of mankind?

Yes, there are special institutes that are working for the welfare of mankind in Nigeria. We have institutes like Tertfund, the Institute of Agricultural Research and Training, the Institute of Medical Research, and other special institutes that are working for the welfare of mankind in Nigeria.


Do you think your education system needs improvements?

Yes, I think my education system needs improvement. Learning is a continuous process, which means I need to keep improving in my education as no knowledge is wasted. Knowledge is power, which is why I need to improve.

I also need improvements in my education system to help me get a better job and do well in my field of study. We acquire more knowledge when we go to school, which is why I need education to enhance my education.

@ukpono, @yaksepace, @anthony002, you are all invited

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Yeah Nigeria education need improvement. I wish the lectures should understand that the way there are going for strike is not favoring the students and should make amendment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56