“Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1| All About My Job On Steemit - @janemorane

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people!

As the new season of steemit engagement, Challenge has started and my excitement for this season is more when I saw such a beautiful contest arrive I prepare my entry instantly but because of some electricity load shedding issues, I couldn't post on time.

Made with canva


What are your daily tasks at your place of work or your daily activities?


I am a student and not in a serious profession yet but there is something which I considered my job and give it more time than a job. Steemit is what I do as work all day and consider it as my job. As steemit is like my job I gave full attention and make a complete schedule for it.

  • Selecting Top Posts in the community.

Being a Moderator at Urdu-Community I select posts to be curated on behalf of the community and I also write them by myself because I didn’t want any inconvenience in my work as a moderator.

  • Weekly tasks

I make a list of tasks that I have to do on steemit like which post will I make, which contest I will enter, when, and what new contest should be organized within a community. I include all these things in my list and it helps me to submit all my tasks on time.

  • Checking Club status

One of my responsibilities in the community as a MOD is checking the club statuses of the members of the community, identifying them, and providing them with their valid #club badges. I guide many users on the usage of #club tags and to not spam any for any extra gains.


What is the biggest obstacle you have ever experienced while doing this activity?


If I say my studies and education is the biggest obstacle for me so I am not wrong because I have to go to university, prepare for quizzes, prepare my presentation at university and of course exams. Being a regular university student I am sometimes unable to show up on steemit for days.

Steemit is equally important for me but getting education is way more precious because I did many sacrifices for getting admission at the university and now when I am finally at university I need to work hard. My family and friends have many expectations from me because being the first girl from my family going to university everyone have their eyes on me and i have to prove that my parents made the very right decision and one day I will make them proud. The only fear that I have in my mind is that if I get fewer grades or anything else happened then, everyone will ask my parents if they were the one who wanted their daughter to get higher education and not get married early just because they thinks girls have only two places to live either their house or grave. This is their mentality and that’s the only thing I am worried and become an obstacle in my way of working on steemit and posting more.

Made with canva


What is your greatest hope in the future related to your activities?


Well, from the day I have joined steemit I have many things in mind and have many hopes from the platform. Firstly, my goal is to collect a good steem power and become an orca on steemit, For this I am trying my best to work hard and achieve more to reach to this goal. I want to grow my account and become a well known steemian on steemit with my inspiring profile.

Secondly, my aim is to represent my country on steemit, everyone dreams to work on behalf of their country and being a proud citizen of Pakistan I want to become the country representative of Pakistan on steemit to proudly represent my country. Apart from representation, I want to help my Pakistan fellows and help them learn all the rules and regulations of steemit and grow their accounts on steemit. Having an eye on social working I am more towards lending a helping hand to others, especially those in need I tell them about steemit, and through this, they work and earn for themselves, their studies, and other expenses which their parents cannot afford. With earning there is something more important and that is their self-respect remains and they don't have to ask others for money and also they are busy working ag learning which keeps them away from the stress and depression which they get by sitting empty handed and doing nothing.

I believe that steemit has a great future and its time to work hard and we will get the fruits later that’s the reason I never get disappointed and work hard in all conditions because I can see a clear picture of my future with steemit.

#club75 🐬🐬
WITH LOVE 
image.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow nice to hear from you that steemit is your best work, I appreciate it. You said that proper study is also very important for all of us, I agree. Your goal to be a country representative is not bad, I hope you will be our next country representative. Thanks for sharing this lovely job experience with us. Best wishes for the competition.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, study is equally important for all of us. Thanks for your motivation and nice words!

 2 years ago 

Keep it up your great work, hopefully you more succes and could achieve your goal in life. Greetings from indonesia

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
Curation Team - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club75
🟢
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8.5/10
Voting CSI[ 5.9 ] ( 0.00 % self, 52 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 21, 2022
O'clock01.10 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote11
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
As a student you have the opportunity to make your parents proud and hopefully you will be selected as CR Pakistan. Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago 

You are so active as student
Keep up A great work and get Success in your future

Blessing!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, your words mean a lot to me dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55