"Contest Alert !!! || "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily"

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Good day all my steemians here, Today is a wonderful day and to God be the glory for us to be here today participating on this contest say's that "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily" in community of @HotNewsCommunity, my name is @James100 am Aba Abia state nigeria and hope you all will be listening to my wards that lead to how I prefer to use my transport on my daily basis.

Contest Hints.

What is your preferred mode of daily transport and why?

Am so much excited to see my self answering this question on this contest, and the reason why I prefer the mode of daily transport every blessed day is for my own good, is just that it helps to go to any where you want go as further and it can even help you to go to where your work is, instead of tres king daley your time that you will use to attend to another thing you want to do, and it can help you to built your body functioning so that you will be capable for work early everyday.

IMG_20230719_180630.jpg

what are the advantage and disadvantage of using your preferred transport method?

They're many advantages why I used transport method and disadvantages.
And the mean advantage of transport for me, I use transport to travel fare distance and went early and come back quickly and transport is the mean thing every human is good to have it so that you can be use to attend any where you want fast,
While the disadvantage is sometimes (I didn't say it's not good) but accident can occur at any given time or point . But in terms of good development of a country transportation is a of a good thing in the world.

IMG_20240208_191355.jpg

share the cost fare of your preferred method of transportation in Steem and in your country's currency.

In this method now my country currency is too pure and the name of my currency is @naira and normally things high, they price in nigeria now especially like petroleum now, is one the most high price in my country and that's why the cost of my preferred method of transportation is too cost, like now if I want to go to work now I will spent like 1000 naira for transportation which is not fare, so my country currency low that's why transportation method cost.

IMG_20221214_174257_605.jpg

Have you ever considered switching to another method of transport? If yes,why? If no,why?

Screenshot_2024_0608_013357.jpg

Yes I have switched considering by another method by cost of price, like if I want to travel now and if I check land train is cheaper than luxury or car, I can make use of train or if car is lower price then flirt then I will inter car base on the price that's what will make me considered by switching to another method of transport.
Then will likely to invite people's like @saintkelvin17,@abdullahw2, and @joslud to come over my contest to comment from me and thanks for going through my participation, see you again bye.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Congrats to me
Am proud of my participation today

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Statusno Club ❌
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53