Week 1 insights and information - My Favorite Clothes - @itikna09

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Note: 25% reward set to @null

Picsart_22-08-29_11-24-03-157.jpg



Hot News Community
My Favorite Clothes


Hello all friends

Meet me again today for the contest Mr. @fantvwiki which I have been dreaming of for a long time so that I can attend this special contest as proof of my participation

Background

Talking about clothes maybe between us, of course, this is different in that it also depends on the situation and is viral with the times, therefore I prefer my favorite clothes, namely steemit where this clothing is a steem promotion to the community in the village, especially also to all humans in the world

My favorite shirt

IMG_20220829_104114.jpg

The good side that looks my favorite shirt from the front

IMG_20220829_104253.jpg

The good side that looks my favorite shirt from behind

Since 2017 I joined this steemit platform with my name irwanis as I am @itikna09 now I have felt comfortable with this platform so that I enjoy various results, therefore from then until now I have felt that my favorite clothes are "steemit" so in this case I without reducing respect say a thousand thanks to the #steemit team and @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 as well as all developers who I can't possibly mention one by one who have been with us all this time to work

What is my favorite dress made of?

IMG_20220829_104542.jpg

My favorite shirt is made from a mixture of Combed Cotton 55% and Viscose 45% so it is very comfortable to wear and also very adaptable to the weather and environment, easily absorbs sweat and has a small hole that easily lets air in.

The important impression of my favorite clothes

IMG_20220829_104439.jpg

I use a shirt with the steem logo and the account name is very proud in the hope that everyone can see and join the steemit platform even almost every day I use the steem logo shirt in the store so this can have a positive impact on everyone who sees it especially for my customers in the store and everyone else

As evidence and examples of @chopper46 they are my good friends, he is already proficient in the world of the steemit platform with his good work so that he is still active and consistent in his work, this all arises as a result of my promotion and his guidance in the end steem will be worldwide

Buying and price

I have this steem logo shirt, not buying it at the market, but I went to a friend in banda aceh to be able to make a beautiful steem logo on my shirt, the beginning was that I bought a blank shirt without a logo at a price of 100.00 then I took it to a clothes salon called junaidi my close friend at a cost of 50,000 units of clothes

Shopping itemsPricesteem
Shirt before logo100.00099.50
Shirt after logo50.00015.10
Overall number150.00045.80

upbit market

To enliven this contest, I also invite friends to get part of this contest, namely @chopper46, @lingkar-photo and @yaumilahya

This is all I can participate in this contest hope you guys like and be entertained until the next post

Cc:

| @disconnect | @heriadi | @radjasalman | @ubongudofot | @alee75 |

Picsart_22-08-28_02-55-27-628.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Free Plagiarism
#steemexclusive
Verified User
Bot Free
Share Beneficiariesx
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodJune 29 to August 29, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 183.06 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the steemworld.org Web-based Application

NoteGood luck in contests, Thank you for sharing the post in the Hot News Community, best regards to you itikna09.
Regards

@fantvwiki

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasi semoga hari mu menyenangkan

Semoga cepat di lebel #club75 di komunitas ini bapak @fantvwiki

 2 years ago 

Berehthat baje nyan

 2 years ago 

Nyan keh nyan nya pah Bek trah le

 2 years ago 

Mantap that baje2 steem nyan. Cocok that tapakek untuk promo steem.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan wah ta pget meupadim boh tek

 2 years ago 

Mantap nyan bang 😊👍

 2 years ago 

Baje nyan wah ta boh farfum be pah

 2 years ago 

gawat that lage 😂

 2 years ago 

02 galak jih rcn warna ping saboh ta pget, nak ro ie babah jih

 2 years ago 

Cara baroe cok ate 02 🤣

 2 years ago 

Drnh mngat na 01

 2 years ago 

Baju yang luar biasa. Kreatif dan inisiatif dalam mencintai platform Steemit ini.

Mantap, adeun...

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for visiting have a nice day

Keep your spirits up for the steem promo

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Tentu saja. Steemit is the best.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih telah setia bersama steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43