Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3 | My Pets | Beloved cat | by @itikna09 #club5050steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Picsart_22-07-31_12-14-34-320.jpg



Hot News Community
Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3|My Pets.


Hello all friends

On this Monday morning I hope you are healthy and happy wherever you are

On this occasion I will present my contribution in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3|My Pets theme where this contest is very interesting in my opinion even everyone can attend because every one of us must have pets at home, although not many there must be.

Well, in this contest moment I share my pet, namely a cat

Cat

Talking about cats is not rare anymore for us where animals are classified as carnivorous mammals and can also be tamed well from small to large.

My cat, which is gray mixed with black, is very tame and often plays with me and is even very sticky, so I myself sometimes have to avoid it so that the fur doesn't stick to clothes, even though I really like my cat.

IMG_20220731_102202.jpg

Here's the front view of my cat's camera

My activities with cats

Here are some of my activities with my beloved cat

  • play with cat
    I'm used to cats in the morning at around 10:00 he makes a sound with his distinctive voice then sticks that's when I play with the cat starting from rubbing on the head also playing paper and he tries to grab it with his feet, this is indeed a trivial thing but there are many impressions from cats in entertaining hope you are also happy with your cat at home

  • provide food regularly like eating alone

Something we love may be fully cared for by us, starting from caring for and eating, even every time we eat, we will remember it for him, as well as my cat, I always regularly feed him with his own food menu. In this case maybe you are the same there but I hope that pets are taken care of like family because they are also living things that need to be cared for with all their heart

IMG_20220731_102343_1.jpg

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

IMG_20220731_102226.jpg

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

IMG_20220731_102222.jpg

This is when I give food, namely rice, to the cat mixed with fish

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

IMG_20220731_102621.jpg

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

IMG_20220731_102607.jpg

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

IMG_20220731_102603.jpg

Giving water after eating rice

Picsart_22-07-19_11-29-31-176.png

How to deal with my cat's disease

Talking about treatment, maybe prevention is better than cure, so at this point I always take care of it regularly, such as taking care of my hair by washing it once a week to keep it safe from fleas, worms, or ticks.

As for the disease that the cat suffers from, it is still as usual, so in this case it may be due to taking good care of the cat so that the cat is still fine and for the veterinarian as well as Mr. Raman in the village of Cot who often handles animal problems.

At the end of the post also invite friends @khaidir @lingkar-photo & @yaumilahya to enliven this best contest

Cc
@pennsif
@adollaraday

Picsart_22-07-20_01-19-55-845.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.5
Total Score
7.5/10
Voting CSI12.7 ( 0.00 % self, 133 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 01, 2022
O'clock17.12 PM (Indonesia Time)
Get Upvote7
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
It would be nice to avoid photos that have similarities, so that the post looks richer in interesting images. thanks for sharing the post, Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for verifying me

A-Purrrrov-ed.😽 And resteemed!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the visit greetings from @itikna09

We enjoyed this post a lot😊

 2 years ago 

Glad you can enjoy a nice day

 2 years ago 

care of my hair by washing it once a week to keep it safe from fleas,

That's good and responsibly as a care taker .
For the sake of last question you could have mentioned diseases and preventive measures in general.

Good luck .

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend for visiting

How are you there

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, how precious your cat is, I am glad that you take care of it and feed it well. It makes me curious that his tail is a little short, the colors of it are beautiful. Successes and kisses for the precious feline. 😻

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the happy visit you liked about the very unique tail that was already from the beginning

 2 years ago 

Assalamualaikum Good luck to you and your family, your pet is a cat, you must really love cats, just like I have a cat at home, easy sustenance for you and your family because Have taken care of the animals that our apostle liked.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for visiting have a nice day

Hi budy, anda sangat cekatan dalam merawat bayi kucing yang cantik dan itu peliharaan yang sangat manis menurut saya hahahahah

 2 years ago 

Iya sobat terbaik tetap semangat jangan kasih kendor😁

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih kembali

 2 years ago 

Cats rarely get sick. My pet cat has never been ill, i guess it's because they are a perfect example of independent creatures. They can take care of themselves even in your absence. They are so loving and caring too.
I love your write up.

 2 years ago 

Glad you liked have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Thanks and same to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49