NEWS DIARY GAME (22/10 /2022) My tiring daily storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago
Note: 100 %power up

Picsart_22-10-22_21-57-23-726.jpg



Hot News Community
The Diary Game (22/10/2022)


Background

Every day we have our own activities or activities but sometimes we forget to make a story in life so that it is simply ignored and without us realizing it passes by itself no one knows about us.

Well, tonight I'm telling you again about my activities and the latest news hopefully you guys like

Breakfast activities

As usual, every human being is used to eating breakfast and being a regular activity, even doctors strongly recommend always eating breakfast so that the stomach is comfortable and healthy

This coffee has become a breakfast habit but there is something strange about this morning's food where I chose to eat boiled sweet potatoes as a special food in the past which became a substitute for rice in the morning

My own boiled sweet potatoes are very scarce in consumption even children are now no longer familiar with this one food because it is modern with ready-to-eat food even though the iron in the yam is very good for human immunity, it is natural that grandma used to be strong even though sometimes the age is not suitable for activities anymore but that's what happened

IMG_20221022_065143.jpg

Why do I like boiled sweet potatoes?

Boiled sweet potatoes as my reminder to acehnese specialties and I try to remind my wife again by making at home with love dishes this will taste delicious especially rarely in eating

Seeing my mother's condition at RS Aron Batuphat

It's been a few days since I started feeling restless and always remembering my mother in Beuringen village, cheap noble sub-district, North Aceh Regency, it turned out that my feelings were right and true that my mother was sick so I rushed to be able to visit even though she was busy in the shop because she is still number one in the world this as the most beautiful woman and my heaven

IMG_20221022_144759_1.jpg

I rechecked my mother's illness at the Aron Batuphat Hospital where the services and facilities provided were very comfortable and the doctor was very friendly, namely the neurosurgeon, thank God, everything went smoothly as I wanted and I am happy to see my mother's condition is getting better than before, I hope my mother is fast recover from suffering so far

Eat meatball noodles

Meatballs have now become my subscription during the rainy season and I myself am addicted to this meatball where the taste is very fitting and matches my liking and I am very familiar with the owner of this meatball, namely Bang Amad, a resident of Aron Village, close to Dayah Raudhatul Ma'arif Cot trung is a native son in the village of Aron

IMG_20221022_205209.jpg

The taste of the cipiyoh meatball noodles is unique and homemade at home without the intervention of other cooks, while the merchandise is assisted by his wife even though she already has four employees but is always well controlled

This is all my daily story hopes you guys like and entertained see you in the next post

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Good job bg, Salam dari Banda Aceh...

 2 years ago 

Get bg, salam dari lancang Barat dusun Tanjong dekat bakso surya tanjong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83