"Week 1 insights and information - My Favorite Clothes - @ishayachris

in Hot News Community2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1661952230484.png

Greetings to all the amazing members and friends of this noble community (hot news). I am glad to be among you today, and I bring you a hot news about my favorite clothes. This is indeed an amazing contest, and I applaud the efforts of the entire community leaders for coming up with this unique contest. Follow me below as I use the contest guide to reveal to you my favorite cloth.

show us a photo of your favorite shirt, which you should use and publish.


FB_IMG_16591028845361974.jpg

FB_IMG_16591026274436853.jpg

That's me on my favorite clothes. I feel happy and fulfilled whenever I wear it. Guess what? I gain a lot of respect from people when I wear this clothes because, I look mature on it. Hope you love it too....!


What is your favorite dress made of? explain


My favorite dress is made up of 70% cotton, and 30% viscose. As you can see from the image, both the shoe and the trouser are yellow in color, while the shirt is more of white, with yellow strips on it. I love yellow clothes because, Yellow is the colour of sunshine and Sunny day. Yellow signifies warmth and joy. Yellow is a symbol of victory, abundance, brilliance, celebration, wealth, fulfillment, etc. And i love white because, white signifies peace. As a matter of fact, yellow and white dress are always my favorite because they represent who I am.


at the time when you use your favorite clothes, tell the most memorable.


FB_IMG_16591028845361974.jpg

As we all know, the way you dress is the way people will address you. If you dress on good clothes, people will definitely give you respect, but if you dress dirty, no matter your age, people will definitely look down on you.

I appear on this dress whenever I have occasion to attend. I use it to attend weddings, birthday celebration, meetings, etc. I must tell you that, whenever I wear this my favorite dress, people actually respect me a lot.


where the shirt can be bought and how much it is currently, convert also to Steem value.


IMG_20220831_143358.jpg

IMG_20220831_143345.jpg

Here in Nigeria, the material are being sold in yards, and it can be found in any open market. I personally bought 4 yard of the material before taking it to my tailor for sawing.

Below are the cost of both the material and for sawing.

Itemsprice in nairasteem equivalent
Fabric4,00025
Sawing2,00012.5
Total6,00037.5

Conclusion

Yellow and white have always been my favorite clothes. They are my favorite because, they represent my identity. More to that, they look good on me, and people actually appreciate how they look on me. You want respect? Dress mature...

Thank you for reading. I invite @yakspeace, @joymm, and @micheal-akpan to participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite my friend. You favorite clothes looks good on you. I wish you all the best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36