Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[6-6-2024]

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • June, 06-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you my daily work by writing a diary in "Hot News Community". I hope you will like these moments I spent today. So let's start by sharing with you how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-06-06_19-25-36-770.jpg


Today I woke up at 8:20 in the morning. I washed my hands and face and came to my room fresh. Studied for some time after that I had my breakfast and got dressed and left for my college with a pack and leaving home I saw that our mango tree has many mangoes and already.


IMG_20240606_192005.jpg


And you have already ripened many mangoes. I then saved the ripe mangoes from the tree and then ate them and went straight to college. As I went to the street and waited for the bus, I noticed a horse-drawn carriage on the road. These types of vehicles are not seen nowadays, moving from one place to another with many goods.


IMG_20240606_192113.jpg


I then took a photograph of the carriage. After that I went straight to my college and reached the college. I sat in my class room and after some time the teacher came to the class room and started taking the class I finished all the classes and chatted with my friends for some time.


IMG_20240606_192037.jpg


After a while, the holiday was over and I was about to leave for home. I could see a very beautiful yellow flower on the side of the road. I was so happy to see that I took a photograph of that flower and then came straight back home.


IMG_20240606_192232.jpg


When I came home, I washed my hands and freshened up and ate lunch, then I went for a walk in the field.Because I like to see nature some time in the afternoon. And when I go into the field, I feel good seeing green plants around and such beauties. It is only seen in fields in village area so I like to see green nature some time every day.


IMG_20240606_192333.jpg


It makes me feel good and sometimes under the open sky I like to spend some time looking at the green nature and sometimes it makes me feel good. Also the afternoon sky looks very nice which I enjoy every day I like it very much because of the blue sky.


IMG_20240606_192432.jpg


The white and red clouds are just such a beautiful sight to behold. Such a view can only be seen shortly before sunset. Which I love to enjoy every day and when it was evening I went straight home. After coming home I went to my study table and sat down to read and finished.


IMG_20240606_192157.jpg


my study and had dinner. And this is how I complete my day today. I hope you will enjoy these beautiful moments that I spent today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43