Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)(4-6-2024)

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • June, 04-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you my daily work by writing a diary in "Hot News Community". I hope you will like these moments I spent today. So let's start by sharing with you how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-06-04_20-56-58-001.jpg


I woke up early in the morning like every day. I got up and brushed my teeth first to freshen up. Then I washed my hands and got fresh. come to my room I had breakfast yesterday. I ate two bananas and an egg for breakfast and then I went to our guava tree.


IMG_20240604_205203.jpg


Because I couldn't see that my hand-planted guava tree had already started bearing guavas. And the guavas grew quite big. I then gave some care and water to the guava tree. After that I dressed myself and got ready with my college bag and left for college as the distance from my house to college is a bit too much so I go to CNG or to college everyday till today I went to college by CNG and from CNG.


IMG_20240604_205240.jpg


I took a photograph of him on the road and in no time I reached my college. I went to the college and completed my necessary work, then after talking to the teacher, I went to the class room and finished the class.


IMG_20240604_205405.jpg


Chatted with friends for some time and there was a tea shop near the college, I bought a cup of tea from that shop and then straight back home. It was late in the afternoon when I came back home, I washed my hands and face and got fresh. Afternoon moments for reading.


IMG_20240604_205313.jpg


I went for a walk to the river bank because there is a river near our house so I like to spend some time by the river bank every afternoon. It makes my mind feel good and I am tired all day, then spending some time in the green nature in the afternoon makes my mind feel better, so I go to the river bank every afternoon for some time and see the green nature. And suddenly I noticed a very beautiful flower of kachuripana on the river bank.


IMG_20240604_205545.jpg


It is possible to see that you are looking beautiful.I once took a photograph of that flower. Then I went to the river bank and waited for a boat because there are various types of wooden boats plying in the river. And I like to travel in those boats in the river. And as the afternoon turned into evening, I noticed that the sun was sinking in the western sky. And it's still a while before Sanda.


IMG_20240604_205514.jpg


I then returned home fasting. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up, went to my room, turned on my laptop, watched a movie on YouTube, then studied for some time and had dinner. And this is how I completed my day today. I hope you will like these beautiful moments that I spent today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44