Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[26-9-2024]

in Hot News Community17 hours ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • September, 26-9-2024
  • Thursday,,,

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you my daily work by writing a diary in "Hot News Community". I hope you will like these moments I spent today. So let's start by sharing with you how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-09-26_22-29-00-452.jpg


Even today, I woke up early in the morning. The first thing I did was feed and water my favorite birds. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and studied for two hours.


IMG_20240926_222445.jpg


Because I am a student person and my main occupation is studying so I study a lot of time. After finishing my studies, I exercised for some time because the body is healthy if you exercise for some time in the morning. After that I left the room mom said while leaving the room.


IMG_20240926_215422.jpg


I went to the vegetable farm after listening to my mother to fetch some vegetables from our vegetable farm.I went to the vegetable farm and saw papaya trees planted by my own hands. Flowers are starting to come. I then took a photograph of that flower because the flower looks pretty. After that, I saved the big papayas from the papaya tree and brought them to my mother, and she cooked them for cooking.


IMG_20240926_215521.jpg


I then took a bath and after taking a bath had lunch and slept for some time and woke up at 4:10 pm and prayed when I got fresh. In the afternoon, I went to the field to read. I saw a farmer in the field. Weeding his own land. I then took a photograph of him and then I moved forward.


IMG_20240926_215720.jpg


I then started moving forward and as I hit the front I could see the green nature all around. I was very pleased to see it. I spent some time there and then I walked to the river bank. Because I like to spend some time in the river every afternoon.


IMG_20240926_215054.jpg


There are wooden boats that I love to ride in the river. And I like to walk in the river in the afternoon. Spent time and then when it was late afternoon and evening I returned home.


IMG_20240926_222804.jpg


After that I came home and washed my hands and face. After getting fresh I went to my room and sat to read.Then my mother gave me dinner and fell asleep straight away.


IMG_20240926_215926.jpg


And this is how I completed my day today. I hope you like these beautiful moments spent today and stay healthy. I will appear to you very soon with my next post inshallah.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95