Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[2-05-2024]

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • June, 02-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you my daily work by writing a diary in "Hot News Community". I hope you will like these moments I spent today. So let's start by sharing with you how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-06-02_19-50-04-771.jpg


Like every day, I tried to wake up early in the morning. But I woke up a little late. Today I woke up at 8:20 in the morning and first thing I did was brush my teeth to freshen up. After that I washed my hands and face and.


IMG_20240602_191013.jpg


freshened up and came to my room and studied for some time after which I got ready to go to college and had breakfast. Packed my college person and left straight for college. It took 40 minutes to reach my college as it is a little far away. After going to college, I first took a photograph of my college.


IMG_20240602_190925.jpg


After that I went to my class room and chatted with my friends for some time then education came to the class room. And started to take class then I listened to teacher's words attentively and after class I chatted with my friends for some time after some time college vacation was over.


IMG_20240602_194546.jpg


We then went to a tea shop with friends and had tea.After that, I went straight home. It was almost afternoon when I came back home. When I came home I washed my hands and face and freshened up and cut a palm because the palm was very delicious to eat. Then I made sure to leave the house to enjoy the moments of the afternoon.


IMG_20240602_194613.jpg


One was seen very efficiently threshing the paddy from the paddy plant with the help of his engine driven machine.Because I like to see the green nature in the afternoon. As I went to the fish field, I saw a strange flower blooming on the side of the road.


IMG_20240602_194832.jpg


It is commonly known in our area as Kachuripana flower. I then took a photograph of that flower. After that I started moving forward and I was very happy to see the green nature around. I then sat there enjoying the green nature and had a great time sitting there watching these scenes. Afternoon turned into evening and I saw the sun going into the room in the western sky and I sat there.


IMG_20240602_194701.jpg


I enjoyed the sunset moment. And took a photograph and went straight back home. And this is how I complete my day today. I hope you will like these beautiful moments that I spent today. May you all be very well and stay healthy and pray for me. I will have my next post up to you very soon.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for sharing together here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44