Contest!!!Review your Online Payment App|By @isha46

in Hot News Communitylast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful is organized by @cryptoloover in a beautiful community Hot News Community at the topic of Favourite online payment application. This is the time of online patment every who want to send or receive money mostly use online Method.I am also going to participate in this Contest.


Picsart_23-04-22_19-38-49-796.jpg

Source


What is your favourite online payment app?Why?

I like the Easypaisa app more as an online payment app; it is considered the number one platform in Pakistan. To get access to this app, we just have to install the Easypaisa app on our mobile, with the help of which we can do transactions worth thousands or even millions of rupees at home without any additional charges. With the help of the easypaisa app, not only can we transfer money in Pakistan but also foreign countries can send money to each other.


Picsart_23-04-22_19-56-16-131.jpg

Source


I like EasyPaisa more because its security is very high, and whatever money we keep inside our account will be safe as long as we don't share our OTP with anyone. Until then, no one can access our account. Easypaisa accounts have different limits, meaning we can send and receive money within a year or within a month, depending on the limit. The Easypaisa app has introduced a new process through which we can order our debit card. Apart from money transfers, the Easypaisa app provides us with many other facilities like bill payment, hotel booking, ticket booking, and easy load.


How to transfer funds from one account to another?Show steps

Here are the following steps from transfer funds from one account to another;


Step 1

First, I opened my Easypaisa app, and after logging in, I took a screenshot of my current amount.


Picsart_23-04-22_20-04-57-577.jpg


Step 2

After that, I was shown different options as I had to transfer money, so I used the money transfer option.


Picsart_23-04-22_20-08-55-891.jpg


Step 3

After that, I got various options, including the easypaisa option and different ones, like if I wanted to transfer money to Jazzcash or any bank account, I could do that, so I chose Jazzcash.


Picsart_23-04-22_20-13-46-425.jpg


Step 4

Then, after choosing Jazzcash, I selected a number to which I wanted to send money. I clicked on that number, and then I was presented with an option asking how much money I wanted to send.


Picsart_23-04-22_20-19-08-070.jpg


Step 5

I wanted to send money just to show my account details, so I transferred one rupee to my friend when I started to transfer. I got the fingerprint option. When I put my fingerprint on it, the money transferred easily.


Picsart_23-04-22_20-22-58-639.jpg


Step 6

It was the final step in transferring money to another account. The money was successfully transferred.


Picsart_23-04-22_20-26-48-344.jpg


Tell us about additional features that are present in it besides payment sending

  • With the help of the Easypaisa app, we can pay our bills, including electricity bills, gas bills, telephone bills, water bills, etc.

  • If we want to send funds abroad or somewhere in Pakistan, we can do so with the help of the Easypaisa app.

  • We can easily load on any mobile network like Telenor, Ufone, Zong, etc.
  • The best payment app for online shopping is Easypaisa, with the help of which we can also pay for online shopping.
  • With the help of the Easypaisa app, we can also apply for our visa to go abroad.

I want to invite @faiqach, @munaa, @ghazalach for participating in this contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is very well presented. You have shown all the steps step by step. So good luck to you in the contest.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Terima kasih sudah mengundang saya,
saya juga ikut kontes ini, semoga kamu beruntung sobat...

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Itu adalah aplikasi yang sangat bagus untuk mentransfer uang, menggunakan payment sangat memudahkan kita untuk melakukan segala transaksi

 last year 

Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44