Preparation of Eid ul FitrsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Communitylast year
Asalamualiakum

I am @irru3
From #India

By the grace of Allah I am fine and I hope you are also fine. Thanks to @cryptoloover for organising this amazing contest.

Tell us about your ongoing fasts in Ramadan?

There are five pillars in Islam one of them is Fasting. Muslims who are in good health should prioritise this, while ill individuals, expectant mothers, young children, the elderly, etc. should not.They are allowed to make up for missed fasts at a later time or to pay a form of compensation called "fidyah" to feed the poor. Fasting is also known as 'Sawm' in Arabic. It is observed during the month of Ramadan. Ramadan is the 9th month in Islamic clander. During this mouth muslims avoid food, drink and other physical needs.
The fast begins with a pre-dawn meal called "suhoor" and ends with an evening meal called "iftar". The whole purpose of fasting is to develop self discipline, self control etc. During this month of Ramadan, Muslims are urged to engage in more acts of devotion like reading the Quran, praying, and giving to the needy.And I'm also doing these steps during the month of Ramadan.

pexels-thirdman-7956566.jpg
Source

Have you done your shopping for the eid festival?

For Eid Ul Fitr, I've already chosen my attire and purchased new shoes. For my family and friends, I'll purchase some delectable dates and chocolates. I'm therefore waiting and will celebrate Eid Ul Fitr with my loved ones while taking in the festive mood.

pexels-rodnae-productions-7249181.jpg
Source

How many days are left of Ramadan and what is the expected date of Eid Ul Fitr?

This month of Ramadan is goin on in which we Muslims have to fast. We have completed 21 days and are left with 9 days. The expected date is 21 April.At the end of the Ramadan we have been gifted a festival of Eid ul fiter.
This is the festival of joy and happiness.

pexels-craig-adderley-1652301.jpg
Source

What are you going to do to make your eid special?

I'll start my Eid Ul Fitr with the Prayer after that spend time with my family and loved ones, exchange gifts, or simply spendquality time together. I'll also put extra effort into doing deeds of kindness and charity, like giving money to a nearby charity or assisting those in need. I'll also use colourful lights to beautify my house.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-5632402.jpg
Source

Conclusion

There are five pillars in Islam fasting is one of them in the month of Ramadan. Muslims avoid food etc to suhoor to iftaar. The whole purpose of fasting is to develop self discipline etc.
I invite @usoro01, @sahar78 and @khursheedanwar to participate in this contest .

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67