Contest !! My School Life " Good school memories"

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG-20230219-WA0096.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to all the members and admins of this great community, I am so happy to write about my school life, which many of us has that school life experience, it is always a memorable one, as we seem happy going through those memories.
I am so happy to share with you all my school life, as you will enjoy every bit of it.

About my school life

IMG-20230219-WA0103.jpg

School life is a very wonderful experience which we can't seem to forget. My secondary school had many treasures for me and my friends at large as that's where I got my friends, from heartbreaking moments to good moments, we actually faced a lot as students then, we were stubborn then at the same time brilliant and bright students, at times we were punished but we were still loved as that was part of a good training. One thing I noticed in my grade then was that there was love amongst us, though mates do have small issues with one another, but when time reached they associated like they had no issues. My secondary school life was fun, as that's where all my school life memories come from.

Am still a student, currently in a university and I have already experienced a lot, this school life seems totally different as you'll see people with different motives and views, and also the bright students that are really focused with their studies. The life here is totally based on you, as you wont be forced to write a test, examination or submit your assignment, it's actually all about you, if you're serious with yourself and your education you will standout. The school life here is actually stressful but you have to cope with it and prepare for any circumstances. That's why we prepare. The school life here Is stressful but encouraging.

Were you interested much in school or in extra activities?

Extra activities did and do come in, but we don't let it interfere with our studies, as we are focused on our education we also give time for extra activities. During my secondary school our timetable had days for studies, which was Monday to Friday, on Thursdays and Fridays from 1-3 we had extra curricular activities, which we were allowed to play games of our choice and also give chances to debates and other things, to show that it didn't interfere with our studies.
In my present study, attendance in class is very important because it will determine if you're qualified to write an exam.., so who would trade his time for studies with other extra activity.
I was much interested in school and also partially interested in extra activities because I love football too.

What did you learn from school life?

It has taught me a lot, school has taught me to be
⚡ Consistent in studies
⚡ Hardworking
⚡ Social: actually taught me to keep a social life
⚡serious in school related issues and respect one another

What was your position in the class?

From my secondary school days at first I achieved a 3rd position and with time actually dropped down and moved up, as everyone seemed serious with their studies, with time wasnt able to check them.

conclusion

I had a good school life ❤️
I have invited my friends @bossj23 @dorismos @onlyonefave to take part

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @imohmitch Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62